Life back to normal

in #cn22 days ago

It’s my 6th day having Covid virus, and the last day to take the Covid medication. It seems that my life’s back to normal.

IMG_5113.jpeg

I teleworked eight hours as usual. After work, I said I didn’t want to cook. Husband made a suggestion that I ordered a pizza online, and he would go to pick it up. That’s a good idea. One extra large chicken gourmet from Round Table pizza place with coupon $38, it’s enough for 4 of us.

IMG_2989.jpeg

I did sleep two hours after finishing the pizza. I was tired still, but felt good. My body probably still has virus at this point. My kids had negative Covid test until 8 days, so I will wait until that time to test myself.

IMG_2929.jpeg

Covid virus is around us, so it’s hard to prevent now, especially I require to work two days in office. I had learned how to treat it this time, so hopefully I can take care of myself better in the future. Life is so beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54