Happy Friday!

in #cn5 months ago

I can’t believe it- Friday again. I stayed home teleworking, and the work amount was okay, not too bad. So I could go out to my backyard having some fresh air once for a while.

IMG_0879.jpeg

IMG_0891.jpeg

My backyard is decorated with tons of succulents. Some are hanging, some are planted in the ground, and some are planted in the pots.

IMG_0840.jpeg

IMG_0816.jpeg

My garden is also planted some fruit trees and some flowers. It’s so beautiful even in the winter.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing such an awesome post

@iris08

Each one of the five content creators featured in the Blog Spotlight Posts will receive 10% of the total rewards accumulated, as well as a 100% upvote and resteem from this account. Let's help one another to grow and connect with awesome bloggers and content creators in this space!

HAVE AN AMAZING DAY!

With love from...

bbbbbbbbb.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68