Eating solid foods

in #cn10 days ago

When I arrived my parents home today, mom said dad couldn’t wait to see me. I felt the same.

IMG_3265.jpeg

Dad walked out with his walker from his bedroom, I looked at dad, and he was doing fine. Mom said dad was not as good as last couple days. The reason was because I came to visit him.

I asked if dad wanted to have dim sum with me. Dad said no problem. He walked with cane to the garage. I opened the front door, so he could sit on passenger side.

He has not walked out the door for so long. I would see from his face that he’s so happy to go out with me. We ordered all his favorite dim sum. Dad has not eaten solid foods for a month. Seeing him started eating is the greatest thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54