Beautiful balloon flowers

in #cn2 months ago

In my backyard, there are about 15 small pots of balloon flowers. I take most of the space in my garden and most of the plants are belong to me, but not the balloon flowers. My kid loves ballon flowers, so she planted them there.

IMG_3828.jpeg

Balloon flowers are seasonal flowers. They grow in Spring and have flowers after. In Fall, all leaves are gone, and whole plant is dry up, but the root is still alive. The next spring, it grows again.

IMG_3369.jpeg

Balloon flower represents Honesty, Obedience, and Unchanging Love. They have five paddles with star shape. After I saw the first purple flower opened, I immediately liked it too. Balloon flowers are growing in my backyard year after year.

IMG_3365.jpeg

Balloon flowers have different colors, and we have three types. They are considered easy to grow, and their flowers are so pretty. It’s worth to try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56