You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 极不靠谱的天气预报

in #cn7 years ago

English Translation (Google Translate):

Autumn daily changes in temperature are great, may be 20-30 degrees today, tomorrow, 10-20 degrees. If someone else wear a jacket you wear a half sleeve, beautiful may not but frozen people is true, encountered those good things, but also may call a sentence, this person really Biao. Or more than 30 degrees, you wear a coat out, it also cover their own panic is not.

In order to avoid such a situation, I always have to look at the weather before the weather forecast. See the low temperature to wear a little more, and vice versa. The result is sometimes clear weather forecast is very low, go out to be hot to death; or weather forecast reported high, but frozen enough to choke. After the number of times, I have come to a conclusion, this weather forecast does not fly.

Since the phone comes with the weather forecast software does not fly, then I download two new software chanting. So loaded with the weather and ink weather, the results do not install well, say that sometimes dress is not suitable, installed several software, I think I will soon be tortured nerve division.

Here's my screenshot of the same time period:

Ok, there is heavy rain, there is light rain, how cloudy, I should believe who? Fortunately, the rain is now outside, but also under a lot, then looks like the first quasi-some.

The temperature of the words, and now several reported that the difference is not, but sometimes three software reported three huge difference between the temperature, so I do not know who is good

Now we are increasingly developed, we are increasingly dependent on electronic products and online information, in the past no smart phones, and even never listen to the weather forecast, I did not say often frozen, hot, or was heavy rain to ah, Now technology and information are developed, but how it is not as before it?

But I also intend to use this technology to solve the problem, I put a pile of temperature and humidity sensors, such as DHT11 and the like, ready to change the day when not in use, with DHT11 + ESP8266 to do a small weather detector, Outside the air conditioning box on it. And then get a website to receive data to draw the temperature and humidity curve, and can always view the real-time temperature and humidity through the web, so no longer afraid of weather forecast cheat me.

Yes, in addition to a WeChat public number query the weather interface, of course, this is only open to myself, open to others to check my home outside the temperature and humidity also nothing meaning ah ha ha. So I use the WeChat at any time to clear the weather, no longer have to be weather forecast torture, the window head out of the window, feel the outside temperature friends.

Hey, look at me by these do not fly the weather forecast software tortured into what kind of friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46