You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 在澳洲的生活…(待续)

in #cn7 years ago

English Translation (Google Translate):

Here I want to share some of my two years in Brisbane, Australia

Brisbane also known as "cloth village"
The name is very kind

In fact, I was very impulsive to do the decision to go to Australia half-time
Two weeks after the university graduation went to Brisbane
At first it was mum and my sister to accompany me
After a week they went back
So I started my career in Australia

I went to the time in September
Spring season
The cool air is fresh and fresh
October encounter jacaranda flowering season
The streets are purple leaves
So nice ah
IMG_8455.JPG

Read the language in Australia
In fact, nothing to go to class
Work hard and travel
Worked for a year and a half at papparich brisbane
This is my first job to do the longest
All employees are very friendly and friendly
Also taught me a lot of things
Let me leave when it is not willing to

Come to fare when the farewell chanting
IMG_1897.JPG

erm ...
In Australia these two years, of course, went to several places
There are Gold Coast, Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Tasmania, and around Brisbane and the island.

This is the first to say Gold Coast chanting
Gold Coast, that is, the Gold Coast, really beautiful
Step on the foot of the sand is good fine, very soft, and sunshine on the beach when the sand will shine, like the feeling of gold
Gold Coast's sand is the most comfortable sand I've ever trample on
Looking at the endless sea
Feeling very comfortable
The moment is very relaxed
Of course, the camera is not less
IMG_8677.JPG

IMG_1031.JPG
(At the beach we want to shoot special memorial =))

Go to Gold Coast of course, must also go to movie world and sea world ah ~ of course there are dream world and wet n wild ... because I will not play exciting game facilities so just go to these two theme park Oh

These are photos of the movie world
IMG_8641.JPG

IMG_8646.JPG

IMG_1549.JPG

IMG_8649.JPG

IMG_8656.JPG

IMG_8654.JPG

IMG_8651.JPGIMG_8652.JPG

IMG_8653.JPG
(Because I am not a very like to take pictures of people, so the photo is not a lot, please see forgive)

Next is the picture of the sea world

IMG_1528.JPG

IMG_1545.JPG

IMG_8606.JPG

IMG_8609.JPG

IMG_1546.JPG
(Sorry ah, because some of the sea world photos are gone so only a few of these)

In the Gold Coast of course must eat seafood slightly
What we love is Charis Seafood
Fresh oyster and tiger prawn too fresh
Let us eat with relish
IMG_8346.JPG
IMG_8347.JPG
And next to the little bay
You can see what the name of the bird (forget the science)
IMG_8345.JPG
IMG_8349.JPG
Can only say that here is really very comfortable to enjoy
Want to relax people may wish to consider to Australia Oh
airasia sometimes has promotion
Can travel to relax

IMG_8350.JPG
Is not pretty da da

IMG_8351.JPG
Here is surfer paradise friends
There is a long thing in the building above the building is sky point slightly

Okay, I do not like to shoot too much
Because I want to use my own eyes to watch and then mind in mind
Please forgive me!

Then the next post will be slowly I have been to the other place Oh
Late at night
Put it down
Good night slightly ❤ ️ ️

Sort:  

Thank you for the translation =) cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46