简单自我介绍

in #cnlast month

Hello everyone,

我是林耀柱,今年18岁,来自广东肇庆。目前我就读于一所专攻大数据技术的大学,即将迎来大二的挑战。虽然我是大一新生,但我对大数据技术充满热情,并且努力学习和探索这个领域的知识和技能。

我很高兴能够加入Steemit社区,并期待与大家分享我的见解、经验和故事。作为第一次接触这个社区,我希望能够结识更多志同道合的朋友,在这里交流互动、共同成长。

除了学业,我还喜欢听音乐、跑步、运动和打篮球,同时也热衷于编程。我相信,这个社区将为我提供一个展示自己、学习他人的平台,我期待在这里与大家建立深厚的友谊!

谢谢大家!

Hello everyone,

I'm Lin Yaozhu, 18 years old, from Zhaoqing, Guangdong. Currently, I'm a freshman majoring in Big Data Technology at a university and soon to embark on the challenges of sophomore year. Despite being a first-year student, I'm passionate about big data technology and am diligently studying and exploring the knowledge and skills in this field.

I'm delighted to join the Steemit community and look forward to sharing my insights, experiences, and stories with everyone. As a newcomer to this community, I hope to make more like-minded friends here, engage in discussions, and grow together.

Apart from academics, I also enjoy listening to music, running, exercising, playing basketball, and programming. I believe this community will provide me with a platform to showcase myself, learn from others, and I'm excited to forge deep friendships here!

Thank you all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64