Smile Challenge - Remind me of the best moment in the life! | 微笑挑戰!😄

in #cn6 years ago

11.jpg

Thanks for the beauty of cn area - @catwomanteresa , nominated me to join this interested #smilechallenge, this is my pleasure!😊

I took this picture with white snow in last year, the first day of snowing. And this is the my first selfie with snow in my whole life.
I still remember the day, the Weather Bureau announced it will snow at middle night, i'm too excited, so i opened the door every 30 minutes to check is it snow, from 1 am , 2am , to 3am , there's no snow, i was so upset , than i went to bed.

And when i woke up at morning , walked by the window, i finally saw the REAL SNOW!! I'm so excited and felt so touching! I ran out side to feel the snow, it wasn't a big snow, just a little bit cover on the trees and grass, but i was still so happy .

No matter how cold out there, i'was so enjoy the time when the snow cover on my hair, eyebrow and eyelashes, that was the most relaxed moment in my life i think.
No matter how bad of the emotion, how hard the life is, i hope i can feel better -even though just a little bit, when i see those happy face in pictures, to remind me the happy moments in the life.Don't be crushed by the sad stuffs.

So come to share some your smile photos , increase some more happy power!😊

Rules for Smile Challenge😄:

  1. Pick a photo has your best smile

  2. Nominate your friends to pass your smile, you can nominate as many as you want

  3. Make a post, put the smile of the one nominated you in the left and put your smile in the right.

  4. Use the tage #smilechallenge for your post

12.jpg


感謝cn區美女 @catwomanteresa 點名我參加這有趣的微笑挑戰!能被點名到實在是太榮幸啦!😊

這張雪白的照片是我去年人生中第一次遇到下雪的時候拍的第一張和雪景一起拍的自拍照。
還記得那時後一看見氣象臺報導當天凌晨要下雪了,從晚上就開始不時打開陽台的門檢查,說好的凌晨1:00下雪,一直拖延到了2:00,又到了3:00,結果都沒有下雪,就帶著失望的心情入睡的,結果隔天早上一起床就看見窗外開始飄雪,頓時間激動的心情完全無法言喻啊!!馬上衝到外面去感受雪的觸感,因為雪量很小,所以只有薄薄的一層,但是看見外面樹林被雪覆蓋的枝頭和草地,真的是很開心到無法言喻啊。

不管站在外面多冷,我很享受那雪落在頭髮上、落在眉毛、睫毛上的感受,那瞬間大概是我最無憂無慮的時刻了吧。

不管心情多糟,現實多慘烈,希望每次看看以前那開心時刻微笑的自己的照片可以舒緩一點疲憊的心情,想想當時那愉快的心情,別被負面情緒給打倒。

所以快來分享自己的微笑照片,增加一些正能量吧!😊

微笑挑戰 規則😄:

  1. 選一張你最好笑容的照片

  2. 點名你的朋友傳遞你的笑容,可以點無限個

  3. 發布一篇帖子,左邊放點你人的照片,右邊放上你自己的照片,把微笑傳遞下去

  4. 用#smilechallenge作為一個標籤

我想點的人是最近喜氣洋洋的 @lydiachan !😛


DQmeedLeajynN9FQXX87jXfjuWjSsVT9Mpr6tDwGWTFwCK4.jpeg

Follow me ! @ihatebanana

Sort:  

Thank you join this smilechallenge. :)

my pleasure:)

Felicitaciones que hermosas fotografías es un lugar muy lindo.

Wow is this you thats cool picture. You are too pretty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43