I'm tiger, I'm coming 虎哥来了

in #cn6 years ago

I am tiger. I am a Chinese painter. Here are some of my works. Please give me more advice.

我叫虎哥,是一名中国国画画家,以下是我的一些作品,请多多指教。

tiger.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

In the days that follow, I will keep updating and hope that everyone will like it.
Thank you for reading! Your comment, upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post : )

以后的日子里我会不断更新,希望大家喜欢。
感谢您花时间看这篇文章,您的点赞、评论和转发都是我持续发帖的动力 : )

Please follow me https://steemit.com/@iamtiger !

请关注我:https://steemit.com/@iamtiger

Sort:  

欢迎虎哥到来哈

谢谢!发布的第一帖。

Hello @iamtiger! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

good luck

Thank you : )

@iamtiger, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Thank you, thank you for your vote, although you are a robot, but thank you for your reply!


Welcome to Steemit @iamtiger!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you, although you are a robot, but thank you for your reply!

Great paintings! Welcome on steemit!

Self promotion on other's posts is frowned on. Please read Steemit Etiquette and do not ask for a follow, ever. You are welcome, my friend.

is very cool your art. thank you for share

Thanks for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32