htliao is now a registered trail on Streemian!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn7 years ago

htliao.png

I have just registered a curation trail on Streemian recently. I aim to support the good authors on Steemit, especially those in the cn and hk communities, and I need your help!

I do the curation manually and I have good curation skills in terms of getting more curation rewards.

Are you making the best use of your Steem Power and votes? If you are so busy that you don't even have time to do the curation yourself and you are willing to support the growth of the Chinese community, why don't just join my curation trail and earn yourself some curation rewards?

Just go to streemian.com, register and click "Follow". It's simple! Thanks for reading.


newCover.png



upvotefollowresteem.gif


HTLIAO cover 4 (1).png

Sort:  

Wow congrats @htliao ! I have been so busy only the last few days I started posting again whenever I get the time haha.

Thank you so much for supporting great authors here!

Thank you!! Nice to see you back

Now that's superb update : )

Thanks :)

Very interesting and never liked any trail but yours if I would like to join

Very nice!

Now this is what a whale should really do, bring a swarm of minnows to swim across the ocean!

Haha I am not a whale, but hope that I can help a bit.

when you do some good for others, good things will come back to you 😊

Yeah that's the spirit!

Good news...i will try it...and happy sunday @htliao

點讚魔人,強!

這稱呼怎麼這麽嚇人。 LOL

good job !thank you for support CN 。

Welcome. It's my pleasure.

晚上到家了注册关注 (♡˙︶˙♡)

得有大鱼follow才给力吧 哈哈

htliao 的点赞很犀利的 :D.
不过我好奇的一点是点赞的顺序和 follow 的顺序有没有关系, 如果先 fo 的先点赞, 那赶在大鱼之前 fo 还是很不错的 hiahia

你follow了啊?😂试了下有点复杂,验证帐号只到了第二步,第三步看不大懂😂

I believe you are a good curator, i wish you alot of people adding to your trail!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51