Hallosteem Photography Contest Entry - Super cute painted Halloween pumpkin faces

in #cn6 years ago

Hello my Steemit friends,

8A4C361B-8AF4-4F5E-BB7E-9648439BEDE5.jpeg

我的Steemit好友你好,我希望用這張照片參加由 @aaronli舉辦的Steemit社區萬聖節Hallosteem 攝影大賽

This is my entry to Hallosteem Photography Contest organised by @aaronli

提起萬聖節,我第一樣想起的就是萬聖節南瓜了,所以我選了它作為這次的照片主題。

The first thing that comes to my mind when I think of Halloween is definitely Halloween pumpkins, so I chose it to be the theme.

我選這照片的原因是因為它們的臉都很可愛,令這節日少了幾分陰森可怖的感覺。

I pick up this photo because the Halloween pumpkins have cute faces painted and make the festival less horrible.

攝影器材:

Equipment Used:

Camera: iPhone 7 Plus

最後提提大家有興趣的話別忘了參加這次的Steemit社區萬聖節Hallosteem 攝影大賽,奬項十分豐富呢!

Hope you have enjoyed my post, don’t forget to join the Hallosteem Photography Contest if you are interested! The prizes are really appealing!


newCover.png



upvotefollowresteem.gif


HTLIAO cover 4 (1).png

Sort:  

这南瓜能吃吗??

啊啊啊... 超级Q.... 可爱到令人抓狂啊……

好可爱啊!!!

nice post @htliao, ..hopefully you can win..have a nice day.

我們這邊還沒有很多萬聖節的氣氛 :(

快帶起潮流!要看你們玩變裝😋

哈哈~~ 得趕快找找了!!!

很可爱的南瓜。我也特别喜欢万圣节的南瓜。它们被雕刻成各种憨态可掬的模样,有时候看的人心都融化了,一点也没有恐怖的感觉。

哈哈它們的確很可愛呢。

Super cute 😍

南瓜真的好適合畫臉上去喔,哈哈

Nice post you need to keep up this good work. You should check out this service they are really great

WhaleBoostUp Resteem and Upvote Service / www.whaleboostup.ml

i like post my friend..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99