幣災來了,這會是個黃金機會嗎?

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

079B1369-D9A1-474E-A5FD-1FBC7BE4D6A7.jpeg

Source

近日傳來中國政府內部有關打壓虛擬貨幣的會議記錄的壞消息,幣市的總市值更是在短短的時間內蒸發了數千億,對於這所謂的「幣災」我已是司空見慣了。這不難想像是大鯨為了把新進場、連丁點信仰也沒有的幣圈新手嚇跑所耍的手段。

最重要的是連我媽都被嚇得不輕,說連全世界的政府都要開始打壓這些不實在的東西,催促我趕快把這些幣放了,把錢拿在手裡呢。我不禁心想:那才更該買啊,這些才是真正的錢啊,證明這些政府們都開始怕了。

上一次她這樣說的時候,可是中國政府關閉國內的交易所,比特幣跌至三千美元的時候了。

看了她的反應後,我的信心更加堅定了,因為我媽一向是個挺不錯的反向指標,而且整個幣市的過去的增長簡直是爆發式的,這樣的一個較大的調整才能為後面的升幅鋪路嘛。在打這篇文章的時候,已經有不少幣的價格開始回穩,強勢點的甚至開始止跌回升了。

別人看到的是一片屍山血海,在我眼中的可是未來的金山銀礦啊!

話雖如此,所有幣都有它們自己的週期,還是找一些相對落後的幣會安全點啊,像NEO最近的暴漲不也是因為之前相對其他幣落後了不少嗎?尋找價值被低估的優質幣,看看未來有沒有利好消息,等待機會,不要FOMO買入才是王道,如果在Ripple、Tron和Verge等高位追入的相信現在已哭慘了。希望大家有好好把握這次大跌的機會,賺到點錢吧。

當然,上述的只是我的個人看法啦,切記幣市有風險,投資需謹慎!

順道宣傳一下中文區加密貨幣研究社,鼓勵大家多使用 #cn-cryptocurrency標簽,希望大家多些翻譯和寫作關於幣界的資訊,為中文區的大家提供更多虛擬貨幣資訊。


newCover.png



upvotefollowresteem.gif


HTLIAO cover 4 (1).png

Sort:  

的确,最近跌了不少

跌得可真夠慘的。

My portfolio was at $ 2000, and it plummeted to $ 800 but I will not sell. If it goes down to $ 100, I will not sell my coins anyway.

Smart choice. HODL!

楼主,有没有steem,卖点给我

我還想找渠道入點錢,現在不打算放任何幣呢,看來你只好找其他人吧。 xD

好嘞,谢谢啊。

Thank you very much for the information. Your struggle is remarkable in your country China. Your spirit is amazing @htliao. Best wishes always for you and for the community of chinese society.

Thank you for your support. :)

I have not been able to give a great award. But I try to give a little support and learn a lot from the community you build. May always be successful with what you want @htliao. 👍😊.

关键是我已经没有多余的子弹了。。。

我也是呢,哭慘! T^T 下一回要留點USDT抄底。

是的。。。这次要吸取经验教训。

很可惜手上的现金已经全部投入了,可以歇一歇喝茶去了

扑暈自己!

握着币死撑着!!

这次币灾又是因为中国政府的限令,这去中心化去得不够彻底啊!

I don't think it's those regulations. All those rumors about the korean and chinese govt banning crypto came and went. THe issue was really when those rumors were denied, the action of bitcoin told the tale. If the market had momentum, any denial of the previous rumor (korea banning being the most recent) would have shot bitcoin up above the previous resistance, the realty was it didn't. Since Dec 16, the market has entered a consolidation, these news about regulation or not are just the media's excuse to put an excuse after the fact.

It's like when the stock market drops, they will just try to put a NEWS around it. But, it always turns out to be not the cause.

每次大跌都是上车的好机会。

大神,我的GAS狂升

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66