特式松子魚

in #cn7 years ago

B147AF08-6951-41A0-8F80-931A1D6AD4EF.jpeg

如松子般一顆顆的炸魚肉一端上來就帶來衝擊性的視覺效果,松子魚被淋上糖醋醬,酸酸甜甜的,十分美味。

《南小館》

地址:尖沙咀彌敦道100號The ONE 5樓501號舖

Camera used: IPhone 7 Plus

Sort:  

杭州西湖一带的食物, YUM...

Ohh! my watery mouth! Ican feel my hunger now :-D

the food that makes the tongue sway ,, and the camera is perfect ,, cool

delicious fish... yummy....

新年快乐!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区作出成长的贡献。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Hiii My Friend @htliao
very nice to see this fried fish which is topped by pine nuts along with sauce, and looking so special and much delicious. Enjoy my friend. Result of Picture is awesome as usual. And special thanks to you for supporting and visiting my posts. take Care and Stay Blessed.

waoww..!! cuisine a very good plasticity his yes @htliao

i like your post,your post is verry beutifull
i saw your post every one@htliao thanks for sharing post

The food does sure looks delicious !

这样一道要多少金 ~ upvote!

在中国吃很便宜。最便宜的20多能吃到,高大上的饭店也最多卖50-100RMB。