Halloween night with my Steemit friends

in #cn7 years ago (edited)


Joined the Lan Kwai Fong Halloween Street Party with my Steemit friends @aaronli @krischy @nanosesame @nicolemoker. The moment when your Steemit friends became your real friends in real life. So fun!

Sort:  

Wow you guys are looking amazingly cute..

Haha thank you so much!

Great htliao ! , they are very beautiful !

Wow.. The girls look so cute in their costumes... Everyone seems great! And I agree... It's really nice to have your Steemit friends become your real-life friends... <3 I hope you had a blast last night! (^_^)/

you're welcome.... (^_^)v

It's the same here in teammalaysia when u said 'Steemit friends become your real friends'. I've met people on Steemit teammalaysia and now they're my friends and we hang out all the time. :D

Haha great, it’s nice to see you are doing the same too.

I guess this is wat Steemit is about right? :)

Im still looking for a Steemit gathering like this.

i never do a helloween party, but i there is so much fun i think... 😜😜

Haha yeah it was so much fun 😆

打錯咗 @arronli id 喎~haha
佢件衫呢~

係喎,改返先

你都打錯左我id XD

@@! 咦!!!!

Nice! i love halloween... This is one of my drawings for these dates, a sweet nun :D

Looks great :)

Thaks you!!! @htliao

男的帥女的美。現在才知道芝麻小姐長什麼樣,好可愛!

謝謝呀,你們上次的台灣聚會也全是帥哥美女呢!

下次去香港可以去投靠你们嘛(◕ˇ∀ˇ◕。)

隨時歡迎呀。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40