Doodling Is Addictive / 涂鸦是会上瘾的。

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, I've been drawing / doodling things lately but I'm still bad at it.

嗨嗨!大家好!画画不是我擅长的领域,虽然最近我都有在练习
涂鸦,但结果好像还是一样的。

I took Maple Story as a sample since I loved playing Maple Story a lot in the past. For those who have played Maple in the past, I'm sure you would recognize these monsters!

我以前非常爱玩冒险岛(Maple Story),冒险岛玩家应该会认得以下的“怪物”吧。

The first one is the low level snail, followed by the shroom.

第一幅是只蜗牛,接下来则是蘑菇仔。

This one is the green slime monster.

这只怪兽该怎么翻译啊?大大,有谁可以帮帮忙吗?

All of these were drawn with the app ArtFlow using the Note 8 pen. Thanks for checking out my post!

以上全是我用Note 8 笔和ArtFlow app画的。大家评评分,鼓励鼓励下吧!谢谢!

Special thanks to @elizacheng for the translation!


As usual I appreciate all upvotes, resteems and follows.

Sort:  

you are getting more and more creative :D

就叫他Baby green吧,很友爱的画风。S pen的烟感果然可以,我看到了不同色块的区分!

它原本有英文名了,就不知该如何翻译成中文。照你说就叫绿宝贝啰。。。😀

Well done! Keep doing it and you will just get better...

Thanks for the encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52