How to cook rice in Germany? steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn6 years ago

How to cook rice🍚? Maybe you will laugh at me, it's too simple to be a problem.

In Germany or perhaps in Europe, however, it might be a serious issue.

In the beginning, I just simply asked for a rice cooker to cook rice, after visited several supermarkets, all the employees introduced me the similar rice cooker as below (slow cooker).

Therefore, I had to order an electric rice cooker from the online store, however, all my German friends were shocked after heard there is an electric rice cooker which can cook rice in few minutes, so one of them shown me two correct ways of rice cooking in Germany.

1st: Buy rice from the supermarket, it comes separate bags in the rice box - Boil water in the pot -- Put the rice into the pot with plastic bags -- Cook more than half hour -- Take out rice bag, open the plastic bags, ready to eat.

2nd: If it is normal bulk rice, then the cooking way is as below:
Put a lot of water in the pot - Put the rice directly in the pot - boil it into porridge - Continue to boil it till it's dry rice - Take the cooked rice out and eat it.

Well, my electric rice cooker will be arrived at home in few days, I'm going to make a delicious rice for my German friends, and tell them how amazing function of the electric cooker!

Pls tell me if I am wrong, maybe my german friends made a joke to me, maybe it's real rice cooking way in their daily life. 😝

如何煮米飯🍚? 你可能會笑話我,因爲太簡單,所以都不成立爲一個問題。
然而,在德國或許在歐洲,應該可以算一個嚴肅的問題。

從一開始,我只是簡單的要一個電飯鍋,逛了幾個超市,所有員工給我介紹煮飯的鍋几乎是下面這個樣子的(所謂的慢炖鍋)。
于是,我從網上買了真正的電飯鍋,然而,所有德國朋友聽說後竟然詫異電飯鍋這個東西的存在,所以,有个朋友給我示範,在德國,正確的煮飯方式有兩種。

1: 從超市買盒裝的米,盒子裏面有分裝的袋裝米 - 鍋裏燒開水 - 把米連著塑料袋放進鍋裏 - 煮啊煮啊 - 飯熟了,拆開塑料袋吃飯。

2: 如果是普通散裝米,那麽方式是這樣的:
鍋裏放大量水-米直接放鍋裏-熬成粥 - 再燒幹水煮成飯-飯熟了,撈出吃飯

好了,過幾天我的電飯煲就要到了,等到了我得做黯然銷魂的正在白米飯給德國朋友們吃,而且還要告訴他們電放鍋神奇的功能!

請告訴我如果我說錯了,或許我的德國朋友們跟我開了玩笑,或許他們日常真的就是這樣煮米飯。😝

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65