Original Life sketching Series #14 Fruit 原创生活钢笔速写系列 #14 水果静物

in #cn7 years ago

Still drawing of fruit on my table,in honor of this crazy summer.
我桌上的水果静物,用以纪念这个酷暑。

IMG_8543.JPG

Like my drawings,let me know how you feel,I will be happy to hear from each one of you.

sanmu studio logo.JPG

Sort:  

Very cool :) I like B&W art :) I hope you make more soon :)

Looking amazing

Great job! Like it a lot)

This kind of art always impresses me! Continue!

cool drawing dude.....
very impressive

Looks soooo good... Its amazing.
😍😍

Check out my drawings at my blog too please. Please have a look at
https://steemit.com/drawing/@asmartian/famous-personality-4-a-sketch

Nice still life. I enjoy working in graphite. Cloth work is very difficult. I am very new to the steemit community. Well done sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35