CREATING A REALISTIC EYE // <3 * - * 创造现实的眼睛// PENCIL DRAWING <3 ART ART ART * - *

in #cn7 years ago

HELLO STEMIANS! I'll show you this wonderful drawing I made on the way to my house.

帮助STEMIANS! 我会给你看看我在途中到达我家的美妙画面。

This drawing I did on the way to my house when I was on public transport, for that reason I do not have the other images of how I was doing step by step, because if I took out my phone could rob me. Because I live in Venezuela and it is very common that they rob you and even without realizing it. But I promise that for the next I bring them.

当我在公共交通工具时,这幅画是在我去家的路上,因为我没有一个一步一步的其他形象,因为如果我拿出我的手机可能会抢我。 因为我住在委内瑞拉,他们很抢手,甚至没有意识到这一点。 但我承诺下一次我带他们。

It is very difficult to draw on a bus is to say, but when you have an idea in your head you have to remove it as soon as possible :3.

说这是非常困难的一个巴士,但是当你有一个想法在你的头,你必须尽快删除它 :3。

Edit the image in VSCO so that it has a better color and better detail.

编辑VSCO中的图像,使其具有更好的颜色和更好的细节。

Here is the drawing:

这是图:

I hope you liked this post, and the drawing I made for you.

我希望你喜欢这篇文章,以及我为你做的绘图。

CREATE YOUR ART, EXPRESS! <3.

创造自己的艺术,表达自己!<3。

Here are my previous posts:

POST 1:

POST 2:

Here is a button for you to go directly to my Instagram and see my FEED, or well what I try.

My account in instagram:

Also do not forget that I have a channel on YouTube, if you want to happen and you will laugh for a while.

My youtube channel:

My last video on youtube:

I hope they will follow me if they wish and I am sure that I will follow them back, a pleasure to meet them and you already know how to find me @holadeivi

So good see you soon: 3
Greetings from Venezuela!!
Goodbye :3

Sort:  

This so realistic, you did an awesome job keep up the good work!

Ah, thank you very much indeed

Very good talent to draw it with that definition .keep going on

Thank you very much. regards :3

Have an upvote.
Banner

good I am following you, I hope you will also follow up vote me this honor to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74