韩国留学生的中国生活!

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

用中文的steemian们,你们好!!这是我第一次发的帖子,好紧张!
我是在杭州上学的韩国留学生金暻玟!
上有天堂,下有苏杭! 这句话听说过了吧?就是那个杭州!
我待在杭州刚过两年了,可是我每次看到西湖的夜景,还是心跳很快!
微信图片_20171212150720.jpg

我是济州岛人,从高二开始学中文,慢慢发现中国很适合我!
所以高中毕业就来中国生活,现在每天过的很幸福的生活ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ
ㅇㅇㅇㅇ.jpg

我特别喜欢中国音乐,能说我听过的中文歌比韩文歌更多!
而且我带着每天好好养自己的想法,总是去找更健康的,更好吃的东西!
其实我大学毕业之后,回去韩国还是继续待在中国的问题还是不能确定,
所以我想珍惜这段时间,把我的中国生活跟你们一起分享,留下更美好的回忆!ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ
微信图片_20171212141143.jpg
其实我大学毕业之后,回去韩国还是继续待在中国的问题还是不能确定,
所以我想珍惜这段时间,把我的中国生活跟你们一起分享,留下更美好的回忆!ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ
幸会!我希望在steemit上跟更多的中国朋友交流,认识到各种各样的中国朋友!

Sort:  

Congratulations @hf8149! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

你好!请多多指教!👊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45