Daily Photography #1----One day in April/四月的一天

in #cn6 years ago

Hi, everybody, Because I have forgotten the ticket of Hannover Messe 2018 in the workplace, so today I went to our workplace to pick up the tickets. I took these pictures along the way.
(。・∀・)ノ゙嗨, 大家好,周五的时候我将下周一要参加的汉诺威工业展的票拉在了办公室,所以今天去了研究所把票取回来,途中遇到了奇葩的天气 :)

Heavy Raining is Coming
暴雨来袭,当时就在乌云下,疯狂的跑离乌云(害怕闪电啊):(
IMG_4733.JPG

Rainbow is Coming after rain
雨下了有十分钟,然后天气就转晴了,看到了彩虹,哈哈 :)
IMG_4734.JPG

All these are happening within 10 min. :)

We will go to Hannover Messe tomorrow to feel the industry 4.0 in Germany, if you all interested in the latest development of Industry all over the world, please follow me and upvote me, I will show what I saw in the Hannover Messe tomorrow
明天我们去汉诺威工业展参观,体验下德国工业4.0以及世界工业最新成果。之前去过一次,被震撼到了,如果你也感兴趣,请关注我,我会和大家分享今年德国汉诺威工业展的情况。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57