白桃乌龙漂洋过海来看我 White Peach Oolong Tea #BeautifulSunday

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

清新的白桃+崩裂的汁液+乌龙的清澈=极品!(请原谅我是来安利的!)这就是我心心念念的巨巨巨巨巨好喝的白桃乌龙,这是我上个周末圣诞节收到的礼物,是朋友漂洋过海带给我的,很是感动!今天的美丽星期天小故事主角就是白桃乌龙啦!

Today's #beautifulsunday story initiated by @ace108 is about Oolong tea with white peach flavor. It is my Christmas gift from on of my friends, she bought from Japan.

IMG_3667.JPG

日本Lupicia的白桃乌龙是我的最爱,淡淡的果香,一口下去神清气爽,口味干冽清澈,弥弥茶香,呼之欲出,为之清新!

IMG_3669.JPG

IMG_3670.JPG

其实我是不太爱喝茶的,总觉的茶很苦涩,而白桃乌龙茶呢,其实也不算真正的茶,算是果茶一类,比较符合我的口味了。每每办公室要点下午茶的时候,白桃乌龙是我的必点项啦!

IMG_3676.JPG

非常感谢朋友的圣诞礼物,深得我心!如果你也喜欢喝果茶的话,不凡尝试一下白桃乌龙茶哦!

Do you like tea? If so, you can try this white peach oolong tea, I promise you will be surprised by it!


Recetly Posts


感谢您一直以来对 @herlife 的支持!

Pls follow, upvote & reply @herlife, Thank you!

Sort:  

日本产品都那么精致的装。

这个很精致 哈哈 不过日本的化妆品系列就不那么精致了

那你是用欧美的吧.

这茶问着估计很香

特别香!

Congratulations @herlife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

日本的东西就是精致

见者有份

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50