属于喵仔的小任性,乖巧又捣蛋 My Naughty Cat

in #cn7 years ago

我家有只小喵咪,调皮又可爱,脑袋圆圆的,耳朵尖尖的,有着一双透亮灵活的大眼睛,还有一条像小辫子似的左摇右摆的小尾巴!

我家有只小喵咪,贪吃又好睡,浑身胖乎乎!

我家有只小喵咪,乖巧又捣蛋,有些小任性,也有些小疯狂!

整天竖起耳朵窜上窜下遇见动静就跑跳,也曾迷迷糊糊闯下不少小祸事!

I have a cat,lovely and naughty,with round head and sharp ears, he also has a pair of bright big eyes and a small tail wagging like a pigtail;

I have a cat, chubby,greediness and sleepy;

I have a cat,cute and tricky;

11.jpg

这是我家喵仔,戴着伊丽莎白圈,明明很怕水,还非要跑到洗漱台上去作妖!

This is my cat Wearing the Elizabethan circle, although he is afraid of water, he still jumps in the sink.

A.jpg
B.jpg

想知道他的名字么? 留言我告诉你哦,嘿嘿
If you wanna know his name, leave me a message, I will tell you. :)

More Posts


感谢您一直以来对 @herlife 的支持!

Pls follow, upvote & reply @herlife, Thank you!

Sort:  

請問它尊性大名?為什麼要載頭罩?慘慘😢😢

名字就叫喵仔啦,哈哈,因为做了个小手术,避免他忍不住去舔就戴了这个啦,不过现在已经痊愈就不需要戴啦

可爱!

尤其是撒娇卖萌的时候,更可爱了,嘿嘿

跟我們家二叮好像喔~

你们家二叮也一定非常的可爱~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81