一分钟教你制作蔓越莓曲奇 How To Make Cranberry Cookies

in #cn6 years ago

Do you like cranberry cookies,personally, I really like them, and I tried to make cranberry cookies for many times, today I will share you how to make them. Now follow me.

你喜欢吃蔓越莓曲奇么?个人非常喜欢,我也尝试自己做了很多次,今天想分享给大家做法,跟我一起来学吧!

At first, we need prepare all the stuffs, including butter,cake flour,cranberry,eggs and sugar.

首先,我们需要准备黄油,低筋粉,蔓越莓,鸡蛋还有糖

1.JPG
(This entry for #dailyfoodphotography by @howtostartablog)

Now let's start,

Step one:

Melt the butter,cut the cranberry into small pieces(this is very important) and break two eggs,put them in a bowl and mix them

第一步: 融化黄油,将蔓越莓切成小碎粒(这个很重要哦),然后将两个鸡蛋全蛋打散

2.JPG

Step two:

Put the melted butter and cake flour together, mix them, and then add cranberry,sugar and eggs prepared in the first step

第二步: 将融化的黄油跟低筋粉混到一起,随后加入蔓越莓,鸡蛋还有糖

3.JPG

Step three:

When everything mixed perfect, make them into a cuboid shape and then cover with plastic film and refrigerate for around 3 hours

第三步: 当所有的东西都混合的很完美的时候,将他们揉成长方体的形状,覆盖保鲜膜放入冰箱冷冻大概三小时

Step four:

Take out and cut them into pieces and bake them in the oven

第四步: 随后取出切块放入烤箱中烘焙

Is that easy to make Cranberry Cookies?

是不是很简单呢?


感谢您一直以来对 @herlife 的支持!

Pls follow, upvote & reply @herlife, Thank you!

Sort:  

要说还真有段日子没有见到你更新了。

是的 过年前前后后有点自顾不暇啊 所以没有更新呢

不会做蔓越莓饼干的女孩儿一定不是好编辑~
你很厉害喔,表示想学做,可惜没有时间和工具。

其实很简单哒 只要有烤箱就好了 其他的网上买材料就okay啦

说到底,我需要一个家,哈哈😄
慢慢来,你的教程又不会跑

无意中看到了你做的甜点还有你拍的猫,很喜欢这种风格,我想赞助你一些烘焙烤箱用的隔热手套,是一个基于喵的设计图案,在美国、日本很受好评。。。你要是感兴趣就联系我,我即刻能寄给你。免费哈。你可能会有负担,不要紧,不喜欢就放在一边。你想看看手套长什么样子,在tb搜索我的id+隔热手套就看到了。盼复!如有打扰,还请谅解。

Amazing biscuit

Thank u so much

我也做过蔓越莓曲奇呢,第一次完败,烤焦了,表妹家的烤箱脾气有点大。后面就好啦,烘培来说,这款曲奇饼干对新人很友好呢

是的 特别适合新手 我也是刚学着用烤箱来做东西呢

过年好!请接受cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 对你作为cn区一员的感谢。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

有次朋友做了这个饼干带给我,很好吃。

我很喜欢吃曲奇饼 自己做的就觉得更好吃了 哈哈

超级好吃的样子。

Congratulations @herlife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72