外婆喊你回家吃饭啦 Grandma's diet

in #cn7 years ago
 East or west, home is best!

无论走到哪里,家永远是心中最温暖的避风港,无论在外面吃着什么,即便是山珍海味,却也永远比不上家人做的那一桌即便朴实却无比香的饭菜! 

Wherever you are, home is the warmest place in your heart, whatever you eat; home cooking is the best diet. 



有这么一家餐厅,名叫“外婆家”,在外这么多年,最喜欢的就是它了,因为有外婆的味道。记得第一次被吸引是空气中传来外婆家特别录制可爱的童音:
“XXX号,外婆喊你回家吃饭啦
叔叔阿姨哥哥姐姐们,外婆请你耐心等待
外婆请你带好随身物品……” 

  There’s a restaurant called “Grandma’s Home”, it is my favorite restaurant during these years away from home. 
As I remembered, the first time I was attracted by the lovely kid’s voice: 
“Number XXX, Grandma is calling you to have a meal, 
Uncles,aunties, sisters and brothers, pls waiting patient, 
Pls take your belongs with you…” 

这么稚嫩可爱的声音,任谁都会被吸引吧。每次去“外婆家”,门口都是爆满,排着长队,一般我都会挑饭点前一个小时过去。 

Will you attracted by this voice? Every time I go to “Grandma’s Home”, there will be a long queue. So I always go there a hour ago. 



 “外婆家”的装修风格也是我喜欢的,古色古香,返璞归真,像极了以前我外婆家的老房子,内部都是木质的,有这高高的房梁,经常还有小燕子去筑巢。站在门前,会看到三尊雕塑弯腰在欢迎我们光临,入内是做旧的装修,灯光不似那么明亮耀人,却倍感亲切。 

I like the decoration there, give me a feeling of ancient just like my grandma’s old house, which decorated with wood and has high roof beam. Standing before the door, you will see three sculptures bowing to welcome guests.  






入座,桌上摆放着木质筷子筒,随后服务员便会拿来菜单并端上来一杯大麦茶,很喜欢大麦茶的味道,每每去总要喝上两三杯,茶水是自助的。

Sit down by the table; you will see chopsticks in the holder which made with wood, the waiter will bring you a cup of tea and the menu  




每次前来必点便是外婆铁板烤虾与外婆烤肉了 

Every time, I will order Shrimp and roast meat  




以前我是但凡肉中带有一点肥,我必然是拒绝的,而现在我却被这肥瘦相间的外婆烤肉所折服,肥而不腻,甚是喜欢。 Before I taste the roast meat here, I never eat the fat meat, but now I love it.  



我喜欢去“外婆家”吃饭,除了菜色装修外,最主要的还是带有一些个人感情色彩吧,我喜欢我外婆烧的菜,每每去外婆家,外婆总是精心准备各种我爱吃的菜肴,红烧肉,鸡翅,鱿鱼,腐竹,莲藕,花生米…. 虽然外婆已经走了5年了,但是这些味道我是永远忘不了的。 

Except the decoration and the dishes, there’s another personal reason I like eating here. I enjoy and miss the dishes my grandma cooked for me, every time I went to my grandma’s home, she will cook many dishes I love. Although my grandma pasted away for 5 year, I still remember the taste of the dishes she cooked, and will never forget.  
Sort:  

看着都流口水了!♪(^∇^*)

味道是真的还不错呢

我还以为是你自己的外婆呢。

自己的外婆已经不在五年了☹️☹️

抱歉提起你的伤心事。

没事没事啦 😊

Food is the art that is the most common experience that people shares no matter what background knowledge and culture you have.
Whether it is cooking or eating, If you master the ability to observe the little happiness, and beautiful delicacy in life. You will discover a much different and better world.

食物是人类最共识,最共通的美好体验,是最不需要背景知识的艺术,无论是做饭还是吃饭,发现生活中点滴幸福,和美好的细节。就会遇到一个更美好的世界

Yes,agree~

下次约外婆家

好咧~约起

我好像真的是味觉迟钝,我吃什么都感觉好吃。。。当然也包括外婆家。不过别的我也觉得好吃。。。。。。我这是怎么回事。。。

外婆家很好吃

排队鼻祖!

是的,每次排老长队了,我要吃一般都饭点提前一个小时去,要么就不去这家

Congratulations @herlife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

这家店,我是说具体的店,貌似几年前我出差时去吃过

哈哈,大伟哥去哪里出差的?“外婆家”起源于杭州,很多地方现在都有分店了呢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47