"全球翻译计划" ,我来了 Global Translation Porgram,I'm coming

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

The "Global Translation Program" is launched by @rivalhw, the main purpose is to spread Chinese culture to other communities. You can check the details here, it will be implemented by @cn-reader.

I'm really glad I can join this meaningful program, here's my application:

I am @herlife, my major is English, and I graduated with the TEM-8. I work in an E-commerce company and responsible for R&D department, in addition to participating in national exhibitions, sometimes I will also study abroad. I'm also responsible for communicating with staff in our subcompany in the USA, when our distributors come to visit us, I will be the translator. In my college, I get the chance to go to Poland as an exchange student and study for a year, classes are all in English and I graduate with the score 5.5/6.

Business English related translation is my advantage, I have the experience of translating business contract and product descriptions, but I will also do some other types of translation.

In order to do something meaningful in steemit and also improve my translation ability, I really hope to join the "Globle Translation Program". In weekdays, I can spare around an hour to do translation, and for weekends, I will be always free if there's no special plans.

Thanks for reading! If you're also interested, welcome to apply.

IMG_2880.JPG

"全球翻译计划"是 @rivalhw 提出来的一个为了向非中文社区推广传播我们的中华文化的项目,详细信息请见:"月旦评"发展规划白皮书v2.0, 由 @cn-reader来执行,将cn区的优秀文章翻译推广到非中文社区,并且也将国外的一些优秀文章翻译引进让cn区的人可以学习到更多的内容! 欢迎大家关注!

很高兴能申请加入这样一个有意义的项目,下面是我的自我介绍:

我是@herlife, 英语专业毕业,专业八级,毕业后一直从事于跨境电商行业,主要负责研发运营。除了参加各国展会之外,平时也会去国外考察学习。公司外国大客户的接待和翻译,以及美国分公司的沟通洽谈也是平时的工作任务。大学时期,曾通过层层筛选得到去波兰当交换生的资格,交换学习了几年,期间都是英语授课,以成绩 5.5/6结业!

擅长商务英语类翻译,之前也有在翻译公司工作的经历,主要是商务合同以及专业产品说明类的翻译! 但是平时也会做一些其他类型的翻译。

为了提升自己的翻译水平,拓宽自己翻译方向,在steemit上做一些有意义的事情,希望能加入"全球翻译计划",在平时空闲的时候,翻译这些优秀的文章。工作日晚上大概有一个小时时间空闲,周末无特殊计划可用于翻译!

感谢阅读,如果你也很感兴趣的话,欢迎申请哦!


感谢您一直以来对 @herlife 的支持!

Pls follow, upvote & reply @herlife, Thank you!

Sort:  

中国央行正在考虑自己的数字货币,但可能不会采用区块链技术,20180127_080541.jpg
https://steemit.com/cn/@crypto-king-pak/5gahyb

I Voted so get paid now ;)

thank you so much. :)))

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA

Welcome... Nice being here.. Follow me

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

congratulations!you are so excellent!i will learn from you !

你们一个个深藏不露 厉害

没有啦,还有很多需要学习的地方

好厉害

谢谢,还有很多需要学习呢

Wow..so amazing photos!..this is madness!...thanks a lot for sharing here..I'm new to steemit and will definitely follow you for more post like this!

is this one real? it looks like a painting .. cool to be like all photographer traveler, you got to see the miracles of this world has to offer! sooo amazingggggg!

厉害厉害👍

谢谢。 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76