Dating With White Whale 我和大白鲸有个约会

in #cn7 years ago

  Want to know the feelings about being together with white whales? Follow me, I will show you.  

  想知道和白鲸近距离接触是什么感觉么,跟我来。  



你喜欢白鲸么?在所有的海洋生物中,我一直是最喜欢海豚, 我对白鲸是没有什么特殊的感觉的,但是自从和白鲸有了零距离的接触后,我也喜欢上了白鲸。虽然它很大,但是真的超级可爱,白白的颜色,额头是向外凸起的很圆滑,很好摸,它的嘴喙很短,但唇线宽阔,发出的声音很好听, 是海洋动物中的口技专家。

Do you like white whale? Among sea animals, I always love dolphins best. And I do not have any special feelings on white whales before I have a chance being so close with them, but now I change my mind, white whales are listed as one of my favorite sea animals. Although they’re very big, but really cute, the color is white; the forehead is very smooth and bulged out, their beaks are short but very wide, and they have beautiful voice, we call them experts on oral stunts.   



 今天去了皇家海洋乐园,本来白鲸是不会与游客互动的,只是表演完就结束了,还好有朋友正好是驯兽师,负责白鲸的,于是乎,就偷偷的等表演结束由朋友带着进了后方。刚开始的时候,朋友领了一只最大的白鲸过来,教我伸开手掌靠近她的嘴巴,其实我当时心里很害怕,害怕她突然张开嘴巴咬我。在我触碰到她的那一刻,我感觉凉凉的,应该是因为长时间待在水里的缘故吧。

Today, we went to the Royal Ocean Park. Normally, the white whale will not interact with tourists, they will back after they finished the show. But, I have a friend who is a white whale trainer; he takes me to their training house and come to near the biggest white whale. At first, he teaches me put out my hand and get close to the white whale, I am afraid, because I worry about she will bite me. When I touch her, I feel a little bit cold; I think she stays in the sea for a long time.  


随后,朋友让我蹲着靠近水池边,把脸凑过去,这时候我又开始紧张了,都能听见自己的心跳声了,我又兴奋又紧张的慢慢往下帖,在我靠的足够近的时候,白鲸亲亲的吻了我一下,还停留了片刻,这时候我心里有一股很奇妙的感觉,感觉好神奇呀,白鲸居然亲了我。  

After touching her, my friend tell me to kneel down and put my cheek closer to the water, in this time, I also worried, I can even hear my heart beating,I am so excited and also worried, at the moment I am close enough to her, she kissed me gently and stays for a while. I feel so amazing, I do not know how to express, but I love the feelings.  



跟大白鲸亲密接触合影之后,和我朋友聊了聊,从他口中得知,亲吻我的白鲸长2.5米,每天也是一天三次进食,早中晚,每天大概要吃18公斤左右的肉,晚上也是她的睡眠时间。他说白鲸其实很喜欢与人相处,平常训练的时候也很轻松,和驯兽师的交流主要是靠眼神肢体语言还有声音,只要训练合理别太累着就行,大白鲸还是很配合的。

After being so close with the white whale, I learn a lot from him. He tells me the biggest white whale who kissed me was 2.5 meters; she eats three meals every day as humans do, about 18 kilos meat per day, and she also sleep at night. He also tells me, white whales like being together with humans, and they communicate with trainers by eye contact, body language and their voice.    



通过我的介绍,你有没有更喜欢我们可爱的大白鲸一点呢?  

What about your feelings now on white whales? Do you love them more? 



感谢您光临 @herlife 请关注并点赞我吧,我会分享更多!   

Thanks for visiting @herlife Welcome follow & upvote, I will share more with you.    


Sort:  

Wow that whale looks so cute. Beautifull creature.
I look forward to seeing your next post :)

Thank you for your support. :)

Awesome Date ! Thanks for sharing, I love to be a whale :-)

So can I say men is like the whales? After "touching" them, you would love them? I wish you meet your lover. Lol.

看出来了 你说话总是这么犀利 无话可接啊😂 😂

哈哈,本来是有点黄的段子,被你说成犀利……真不是一个时代的人,大叔不懂你们。

我们都是比较纯洁的三好青年,不懂你们的黄段子😂😂

哈哈,也不是黄啦,就是那点逗你的意思。

Cute whale, fun times!

I like them! So smart, intelligent and pure! What I don't like is whan they are prisoners in aqua-parks, ZOO's or similar bad ideas... I'm glad you enjoyed her company, but that is only my opinion. :) Wish you luck!

Whale beautiful too. I would like to have once touched it: D

我想对鲸鱼说:放开那妹子,让我来。

Congratulations @herlife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

人比鲸鱼好看 哈哈哈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40