Cherry Clafouti 法式甜点 樱桃Clafoutis

in #cn7 years ago

IMG_3093.JPG

Hello steemians:

前几天我有在帖子里说我的姐姐给我邮寄过来一箱大樱桃,然后我做了一些甜点,之前的樱桃巧克力蛋糕给大家分享过了,今天给大家分享的这款是法式甜点clafouti. 很简单的一款甜点,口感介于布丁和蛋糕之间,关键是比蛋糕可好做多了。不需要打发蛋白。

clafoutis是一种历史悠久的法式点心,起源于法国南部盛产樱桃的地区。在当地语言中,Clafoutis的意思其实就是填满——用樱桃填满。最传统的clafoutis里加的水果是带核樱桃,其实只要是喜欢的,大多数水果都可以用。

这个菜谱采用Chef John's菜谱,但是减少了糖的分量。我觉得已经很甜了,而且烤完后再上面可以撒一些糖粉做装饰,我也没有撒,主要还是觉得足够甜了。

IMG_3099.JPG

需要的原料有:

  • 1/2杯面粉
  • 1/4 杯砂糖
  • 1 1/4 杯牛奶
  • 3个鸡蛋
  • 一小撮盐
  • 一小勺香草精
  • 新鲜的樱桃2杯,去蒂

做法:

洗净樱桃,去除果蒂。
IMG_3945.JPG

在一个大碗中,倒入面粉
IMG_3948.JPG

加入砂糖和盐

IMG_3951.JPG
加入牛奶,用筷子或者搅拌器搅拌均匀。

IMG_3953.JPG

IMG_3955.JPG

再打入3个鸡蛋,并搅拌均匀。

IMG_3959.JPG

把一半的面糊倒入装有油纸的模具中,我用的是面包土司模具,你也可以用烤盘或者其他的。

IMG_3960.JPG

烤箱提前预热170度,先烤15分钟。待底部变硬,拿出来。

IMG_3963.JPG

上面撒入樱桃,再放入其余的面糊,再次放进烤箱,烘烤45分钟。

IMG_3967.JPG

烤好后,稍微凉温,切块装盘即可食用。

IMG_3089.JPG

轻盈的质地,配上饱满的大樱桃,吃起来甜蜜中带有一点点樱桃的酸,比蛋糕嫩滑,比布丁绵密,你们要不要试试?

IMG_3095.JPG

在做这个菜谱里,我没有去樱桃核,因为一般claforti 都是不去核的。一是怕去完核的樱桃汁弄得面糊到处都是,二是有人说,樱桃核在里面烘烤会给这道甜点增加一种特殊的风味。我比较赞同。根据个人喜好,你们自己愿意怎么做就怎么做。

Ingredients:

1/2 cup whole wheat flour

1/4 cup white sugar

1 1/4 cups milk

3 eggs

1 tablespoon vanilla extract

1 pinch salt

fresh cherries, stems removed

Instructions:

Preheat oven to 175 degrees C. wrapped the baking dish with oil paper.

Place whole wheat flour, 1/4 cup sugar, salt, and milk in a large mixing bowl. Mix and blend it with chopsticks and break up any lumps.

Beat in eggs and vanilla until well blended. Ladle about half of the custard into the prepared baking dish.
Bake in preheated oven until set, about 15 minutes. Remove it from oven.

Distribute cherries evenly on top of the set custard.

Ladle in the rest of the custard; avoid rearranging the cherries.

Bake until puffed and browned, about 40-50 minutes.

Cool to just warm. Serve with warm.

Thank you for reading.
My previous post is about food, nature, travel and art..
If you like it, don't forget to upvote and follow me

@helene.

Sort:  

Wow that looks super tasty.

thank you

This is a great post and it's lovely to see more and more Chinese post these days. Great food and detailed steps to make it. It makes me mouth-watering now, 加油

谢谢!

Wow your photo is very good. I really like it. I try to immortalize in my file. I want to share with you please visit my wall and upvote and follow me @sunbahri

Hello from US , loving your posts! just discovered it recently
Would you mind if i ask you the model of the camera?
I coudn't resist looking to the pictures and went to open my refrigerator 😅

Thanks for the post. I'm not a fans of cooking but I do enjoy making desserts. Your great efforts put in making the instructions bilingual and coupled with many photos are really appreciated! I think I'd try it this weekend, but do you think there are other fruits also good for making this dessert?

Yes, its hard to post on both language. helene did an amazing work.

Delicious! I want to eat it now.

thank you !

Cool:) It looks fresh and healthy.

Great post ! Thank you for your sharing ! This is useful for me! I love to make desserts too ! Yesterday I made chocolate cakes.
I'm new in Steemit which only joined for s week ! Please support and follow me :)

chocolate cake is very delicious! you are great !

Haha I will post my baking later! Of the melton chocolate cake. Feel free to check out my post. I think you will enjoy it. It's happy watching friends enjoying what we made. So happy!

yummy....love it...

yes, taste is good!

:)

wow and thank you for posting

Wow! It makes me hungry! Can I have one piece?

yes, here you are.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84