anyone travel the world?

in #cn7 years ago

Ever since I was a child, my family would always take trips to tropical places. Hawaii, Mexico, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, etc. Now that I'm older (19 years old) and am in control of my own life, I think I should move somewhere in South America. I've been really looking into Belize and would love to move there one day. I've also been looking into places like the Virgin Islands, the Philippines, Indonesia and a few other places.

The thing is, I'd first need to get my IM career going haha. Aside from just gaining knowledge from the different threads on this forum, I've written a few articles so far but nothing drastic. I was wondering, though, how possible it would be to move to another country and just do IM? I mean I'm not trying to be rich, I just want to be able to make a decent living. Anyone ever do anything like this?

Sort:  

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for Chinese.
However, no Chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78