Sort:  

手好长

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

哇!原来这就是霸道行长夫人本尊
(◎`・ω・´)人(´・ω・`*)

好漂亮呀 正宗的魔鬼身材+天使面孔!

漂亮哦!清纯的样子

看看證件照和上方的近照(是吧?)沒太大差別啊~
😄

現在才發現我被點名了,最近的點名文章好多啊!我都要寫不完了。
by the way,清純美女,難怪YY哥這麼疼老婆,呵呵

😄😄😄😄

How did I look at 18 years old probably a mother`s worse nightmare haha.

As a teenager if I was a film I would probably be somewhere in between One Flew Over The Cuckoo`s Nest and Psycho back in the year of 93/94.
I was one of those lucky teenagers who never suffered from ache spots in those years. Probably as I stayed well cleared of sugary drinks and food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85