感谢遇见 不负不欠

in #cn5 years ago

端午回家 看了电影 <最好的我们> 想了许多 曾经的曾经 脑海中一闪而过的回忆 终究将美好定格在某个时刻
你想见的那个他/她,现在 又怎么样了呢?还记得当初的说过的话吗?
QQ截图20190610222803.jpg

最好的我们讲述了一个怎么样的故事呢?一个美好的,充满未知,怀有期待的青春
电影的开头,耿耿和余淮是同桌,从每一次的打打闹闹,到感情的逐渐升温,但,有些美好,终究只是美好,无法定格,有些时候,有些人,只是回忆,余淮的妈妈生病需要不小的费用,余淮对耿耿想说的种种,最后还是没能说出口,七年后,我们,早已不同,但,有些东西 一直存在 在最深的记忆里 还记得电影最后印象深刻的一句话 那时的你是最好的你 现在的我 是最好的我 最好的我们 相隔了一整个青春 ----致青春 耿耿于怀 这 不正是 青春最好的写照吗?或迷茫 或冲动 那些没来得及说的话 没来得及做的事 时间会冲淡许多东西 却 也留下了最宝贵的记忆 当某一天 某个时刻 再次拾起 那是 最好的我们 忘记了什么 记住了什么 你说时间敌不过你我 你还未来 我还在等 我不想 让自己错过 抓住那些并不完美的爱情 那些并不美好的短暂瞬间 最好的我们 你送我一程 我自念你一生

QQ截图20190610222728.jpg

感谢遇见 不负不欠----- 因为你来过 因为 我爱过

Sort:  

我喜欢你--张瑶瑶

Congratulations @happylife6369! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@happylife6369, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48