So Breathtaking Inner Mongolia Extensive Prairie Photography, Travel with my Mum 感受一望无际之美内蒙古大草原游记

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

I am planning for a long distance travel this month. Honestly, I have no idea where to go. I searched from the internet and read many articles suggesting top 10 places to visit in this hot summer. I planned to go to Sanya, but the South China Sea issue may cause emergent air traffic control. And the south area of China may suffer from the typhoon. I stumbled upon a travel guide to Inner Mongolia and the pictures were just breathtaking. As I was born and raised in the South, I have never seen the custom and tradition of the North. Then I made my mind to travel north: 秦皇岛-北戴河-山海关-承德避暑山庄-坝上草原-呼和浩特.

18.jpg

121.jpg

I arrived at 呼和浩特 yesterday. These photos below are taken by my phone. I didn’t bring my camera with me as it is too heavy. I will share more special photos and stories from my travel after I come back.

19.jpg

It was relaxing, cooling, and definitely worth the visit.

坝上草原,此次避暑之旅特别成功,因为本宫被冻成了狗~~~
inner mongolia.jpg

介是本宫的母后~第一次出境要保持微笑~ This is my mum. She is my exemple in working hard and living simply, and in enjoying life to the fullest.

supper.jpg

15.jpg

17.jpg

12.jpg

蓝天白云跟xp的屏幕似的,但是一定要带件冲锋衣~~~

Sort:  

refreshing photos from Mongolia. a bit different from the ones I see on TV. keep it up

This season, there is so little grass on the grassland. So I went to the desert area. That may be different from what it shows on TV.

Wow, excellent shots and super colorful. @hannahwu

I hope this is of good quality... it would be great

@hannahwu

I would love to visit there. Thanks!

I have heard about this place.. look so amazing

China has large popularity and great natural resource. We have many beautiful places like this.

第一张照片里是沙漠还是黄土?

是沙漠啊 响沙湾 距离呼和浩特有三百公里吧、

响沙湾已经算是库布奇沙漠的边缘了

哈哈 看个热闹~

貌似是土。
中国的八大沙漠均在西部,最东边的库布奇沙漠也需要从呼和浩特再往西二百公里

谢谢。长知识

是响沙湾。。。

你母上同意了吗?

乐此不疲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43