如果你来苏州,我就带你吃这些 Must-eat Snacks for all Visitors to Gusu

in #cn7 years ago

姑苏小吃味道香甜软酥糯,生煎月饼青团子蟹壳黄样样细致,不仅仅是美食,更多的是童年记忆中的美味。食必躬亲,吃心不改,唯有爱与美食不可辜负。苏州的味道是肉月饼的卤香味,青团子的淡淡青草香,鸡头米的桂花甜香,粥摊的清甜味道。如果你来苏州,我会带上你,你带上钱,穿过古老的小巷,去寻找舌尖上的味道。

Gusu snacks like fresh fried bun, meat-stuffed moon-cake, green rice-dumpling, & baked scallion-stuffed sesame biscuit are fragrant, sweet, and crisp. They are not only delicious food to me, but also memories from my childhood. If you come to visit Suzhou, do remember to visit all the places I listed below to discover our local diet.

鲜肉月饼

Meat-stuffed Moon-cake

肉月饼要吃刚出炉的,热腾腾的,皮薄馅大,酥皮犀利索罗的,卤汁刚刚好的。临顿路的长发西饼店面前,在中秋附近,永远是等待月饼出炉的队伍。长发西饼的红豆排也是我的爱,甜而不腻,之前公司在滨河路的时候,我去长发肉月饼跟红豆排自由切换的吃一个星期,这大半年来,我一直往胖子的路上马不停蹄的奔波着,有它们一大半功劳。胥城大厦的鲜肉月饼也是超级好吃,胥城大厦下个月会有龙虾节,冰镇小龙虾,五香小龙虾,麻辣小龙虾随便吃。还有他家的奥灶面,不能更赞了,浇头有爆鱼、卤鸭,焖肉和虾仁。

In Lindun road, you can see some crowd standing in a line for hours to buy the moon-cake that is fresh from oven. That is “Chang Fa Cake”, or “Always Rich Cake”, some companies will buy from them for its good meaning to get rich after eating their moon-cakes.

青团子

Green rice-dumpling

青团油绿如玉的青团子,是用青艾汁染色,带有清淡艾草香气,黏黏糯糯的口感,糯米粉里面包裹的是红豆沙,甜而不腻,清香扑鼻,肥而不腴,香糯可口,天然健康。难得我会这么多四字成语。每到清明时节,青团子加上酱汁肉不可不尝哦,推荐去老字号黄天源。酱汁肉一定要去百年老字号“陆稿荐”。

You can smell its fresh taste as it is made of wormwood leave juice. With the red bean stuffed inside, it tastes sweet and fresh. The suggested restaurants are “Huangtianyuan” and “Lugaojian”. They are the most traditional businesses our city is famous for, and in their own way, these brands make up a microcosm of ancient oriental feel city.

鸡头米-水中人参

Gorgon fruit - ginseng under water

鸡头米我家用砂锅来做汤羹跟煮甜粥,质量最好的是南塘的鸡头米,买回来自己剥,有带着水的气息的新鲜味道。我家是中秋国庆时分,买两斤冰冻在冰箱里面,慢慢吃。松鹤楼的招牌菜鸡头米清炒虾仁,一大勺一大勺的舀着吃,太幸福,吃出最愉快的心情。还有香雪海的“腌笃鲜”,咸猪蹄,鲜肉跟竹笋炖汤,鲜的眉毛都要掉下来,不说了,谈到吃的又扯远了。

Gordon euryale is a rare plant which can be used as a medicine to help protect the stomach. It tastes sweet and soft when fried with shrimp.

糖粥

Sugar porridge

102.8张弛宇凡的开场的童谣“笃笃笃,卖糖粥”,可见糖粥的软糯香甜是多么的深入人心。加的赤砂糖的糯米粥,表面撒一层红色豆沙,有红云盖白雪之美。吃时拌匀,入口热、甜、香、糯。随便路边一家早餐店都会有老好吃的糖粥,潘玉麟粥摊最为出名。桃花源记也有,在泉午负一楼,每个晚上都是人满为患,若不是要减肥,我能喝一口气喝两碗。

There is a famous nursery rhyme about the sugar porridge. The best place I suggest is Panyulin, and if you want a place nearby, I would suggest a restaurant named Peach Blossom Valley.

生煎

Fresh Fried Bun

最出名的是哑巴生煎,好多同学专门做高铁来苏州吃,不过我最喜欢的是震源生煎,不记得是什么时候开始爱上震源生煎的,但应该有六七年了,最早是Ethan带我去吃的,后来我带着我爸妈去三香路去,一直到现在,震源生煎已经开到了我们小区楼下,每次挤公交去上班,我都会给同事们一人带两只。入口既要酥又要脆,皮薄馅儿厚。给同事们带的更多的还是王氏林记的烧饼蟹壳黄豆腐花。

Some of my classmates will take 2-3 hour train trip to eat the Fresh Fried Bun here.

祥鑫鸡脚

Chicken Paws

祥鑫鸡爪最出名,但是朝九晚五的营业时间,中午还有两小时打烊时间,傲娇的老板满足不了吃货的心,吃的更多的鸡脚旮旯,在平江路,怀孕之前婆婆在平江路上班,每个星期都给我们带两份鸡爪给我们做宵夜,吃的满嘴油渍,满心欢喜。

Most foreigners will never eat these. But it is my favorite.

快要中秋假期了,来苏州把这些小吃都吃个一遍,然后挥一挥衣袖,不留遗憾的离开。

It would be mid-autumn festival next month, welcome to Suzhou at holidays.

Sort:  

欧尼 已经在苏州了 带我吃去吧🤓

o(^▽^)o 那你自己去吧 我给你开导航!

我是被你标题吸引进来的

一看就是吃货 哈哈

带着你的哥哥们来。

看饿了。。。

要控制哈

我一饿就忍不住打开看你这篇,然后越看越饿

欧尼,顺便捎上我,我坐后备箱就行 ;)

o(^▽^)o 后备箱已经坐满

Wonderful post sharing from you.. continue please..
I follow you and upvoted this post
Have a look into my blog, you may like any one of my posts
https://steemit.com/home/@asmaasema/5upb6x-preventing-birth-defects-steps-to-take-before-and-during-pregnancy

去了就有好吃的吗,明年可以去转转。

好的呀 备好钱包。

看到那个肉饼,不禁咽了一下口水

是长发的肉月饼 可好吃了

那说好了,这次我去带我去吧

手拉手一起走。

在台灣從沒看過鮮肉月餅
好想吃吃看啊

好像也只有苏州有吧。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50