致二十八岁的你 A Letter to My Son 26 Years From Now

in #cn7 years ago

亲爱的Ivan:

当我给你写这封信的时候,你两岁了,妈妈我还差五个月满二十八岁。当你二十八岁的时候看到这封信的时候,我已经五十四岁了。妈妈之所以想写一封信给二十八岁的你,是因为妈妈觉得你到了这个年纪应该开始了和我现在一样的人生轨迹了,你应该有了工作,有了妻子,甚至是有了孩子,二十八岁是你独立人生的起点。

Dear Ivan,
When I am writing this letter, you are two years old, and there are five months left for my 28th birthday. And when you are reading this letter, I will be 54 years old. Why I am writing a letter to you in the further is that when you are 28 years old, you will start to have a job, a wife, or a kid. It is a new start to your new independent life both economically and psychologically.

因为妈妈身体不好,宝宝你早了两个星期来到这个世界,妈妈很是自责。但是你很早就学会翻身、抬头,刚会走路就想开始奔跑,学讲话也有模有样,你的每一点进步都让妈妈很自豪。同为独生子女的爹妈,可能一不小心就把你宠到无法无天的地步,那是对你来说最大的伤害,所以我会时刻提醒自己,让你去做一些力所能及的事情,你要学会分享也学会分担。

You was born two weeks earlier than the expected birth date because I am weaker than usually since getting pregnant. I blamed myself a lot. And I wish I could be stronger as a mun. But you have learned to raise your head and turn back to front every quickly. And you have started to run when you just learned how to walk. Now you could speak a lot of English words and Chinese proverbs. I am so proud to see your progress everyday. But I am still try not to spoil you in any way, and work hard to teach you how to share and love.

首先选择投胎到妈妈这里证明你是有眼光的。我是个开明的妈妈,不会硬塞你去各种补习班,兴趣班,你应该有着无忧无虑的童年。当你二十八岁的时候,希望你能成为妈妈此刻期待你成为的那种人,别担心,不是科学家,不是大富大贵,而是只要你健健康康,有可以陪你走过一生的兴趣,有能够担当的责任心,有你爱又爱着你的人。

It is your best choice to be my kind. I am a open-minded mum. I will not force you to attend any class or activity that you are not interested. You are promised for a joyous and carefree childhood. When you are 28 years old, I hope you could be the one I want to be. Don’t worry, it is not to be a scientist or some kind of rich man. I plainly hope you could grown up happy and healthy, with interest, responsibility and the ones who love and care about you.

妈妈对你的期待很是很多的,首先你应该是个有责任心的男人(看着你现在小暖男的样子,妈妈总是会想像你总有一天会成长为顶天立地的男子汉),现在你经常躲在妈妈的腿后面,或者窝在妈妈的怀抱里感受这个世界的美好,可是到那个时候你已经是一家之主了呀,你要承担起一个家庭的责任来。

But I wish you could be a man of a sense of responsibility. Now you are a little boy hiding in my arms and feel the beauty of the world under my protection. And when you are reading the letter, you will be the boss of your family, and devoted to home duties and pleasures.

关于事业,如果你肯努力,爸爸妈妈愿俯身让你踩着肩膀去追寻梦想;可如果你自己不肯努力,纵然妈妈将你举得再高又有何用。爸爸妈妈终有举不动的那天,到那时举得越高,摔得越惨。关于爱情,妈妈相信你一定会给找一个漂亮的爱人,我希望她是你打心底喜欢的人,既然是你所喜爱的,那你就要好好待她,不要以为柴米油盐酱醋茶就与你无关,不管她有没有工作都好,不要让她觉得自己所托非人。你要记住,没有人愿意做保姆。如果你的另一半愿意给你们洗衣做饭拖地,你要懂得感恩,不要扯着喉咙怪你怪她。关于孩子,把你对其它事物的爱和时间都多分一些给孩子,如果这些你觉得你都做不到的话,你可以选择暂时不要孩子,如果那个时候我天天念叨着抱孙子的话,你拿着这封信来给我看,我必会无言以对的。

About your career, we will try our best to support you to chase your dreams. But you don’t work hard, it is still useless. About your love, I believe you could find a pretty girl that truly loves you. Take good care of her since you love her. Whether she works or not, you are not supposed to treat her like a baby-sitter. Show thankfulness to her when she is washing clothes or cooking for you.

最重要的是,像我这种直肠子,以及不顾及后果的性格,真的怕自己有天会变成那种不可理喻不可一世的婆婆,如果我整天在你面前叨叨你老婆的种种,或者对你们的生活指手划脚,你还是要拿着这封信来给我,义正严辞地对我说:“看,你当年是这么想的!”那时候,也请你原谅妈妈某些时候的粗俗,或许只是更年期到了,你要乖一点,别总给老妈发飙的机会。

The most important thing is you need to stop me if I always judge your life too much. I am not willing to be a granny that won't listen to arguments. Do perform well, maybe I am not in a good temper in menopause period.

妈妈我迫不及待的想看到你二十八岁的样子,虽然我知道那个时候你不会再像现在一样每天用大大的笑容迎接我回家了,缠着我带你出去玩,想到这些我难免有点低落,还好我还有好多年的时间可以陪在你身边,我希望你快快长大,又希望你慢点长大,我这是多么的纠结呀。

I am eager to see what you will look like at 28 years old. And happy the 2nd birthday, Ivan.

最后还是要落个俗套,祝你生日快乐。

Sort:  

曾经给10年后的自己写过信雀没有给孩子写过。看完您给孩子的信看到一位母亲满满的爱子情深

o(^▽^)o 得到老师的肯定不容易呀

Nice and touching!

thank you for reading.

Ivan小帅哥。全文的中心句:首先选择投胎到妈妈这里证明你是有眼光的。

大写的加粗 标红

龙生龙,凤生凤,老鼠的孩子会打洞!

专业打洞30年,💯

专业去你家打洞

娃娃亲的话,我现在取号还排的上么?欧尼

来得及,我闺女已经放弃了。

别放弃啊 说好的不能反悔

给你插个队 o(^▽^)o

很幸福。:)

宣扬正能量。

现在就想到自己更年期,是不是有点早啊

也不远了啊

很感人...ivan要生性啊!!!

o(^▽^)o 你觉得好就好

写得很动人

嘻嘻 有感而发

小正太投胎小能手哈哈哈

哈哈哈(ಡωಡ)hiahiahia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59