心之所向 随感而行 - 2018年Traveling Light

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Nominated by Alpha Male @rivalhw , I am writing this post to share my goals for 2018.

juhui.jpg

(拍摄于2017年第一次苏州聚会 together with @candiceji

How Time flies! It is December 27. We are going to say “good bye” to 2017, and will be getting a new calendar for 2018. I took a deep breath before writing these words. I viewed all the posts I have written the previous year so that I could write down my impression about it. The Year of the Rooster is with happy endings. With others. With myself. It is a year of new friendship. I changed a new job. I joined the Steemit Community. I started new adventures. It is a year of hard work and a year of Laughter and tears. It is so good to know you guys, and the worth of all your words. For the the coming 2018, it’s time to make new memories, meet new people, do new things, and live it up.

时光飞逝,2017年就快结束了,同事正在手绘她的2018年的台历来标记三天的元旦假期。原来一年过得这么快,年初发生的事情都还历历在目,转眼就到年尾了。被大伟哥 @rivalhw点名写2018年新年计划,2017年经历了很多的事情,沉甸甸到几乎要无从下笔。翻看了一下去年写的2017年的计划,发现完成率几乎为0,如果几十年后超级进化的人类真的发明了时空机器可以穿越时空,也许我会选择回到这2017年初,把那些没看完的书,没跑完的步,没健完的身,没追完的剧一一完成。今年我决定不定目标吧,婉约一点,写写我的美好愿景。人们总是有着美好的愿望可以憧憬,达不成也无所谓啦,而目标可是要为之奋斗的,在区块链上立的目标可是删不掉的,不想啪啪打脸一年后的自己,所以此篇是2018年我的愿望啦。

I have seem many steemit friends sharing the to-do-list for the new 2018 year. I wrote similar goals last year at my personal blog: Life is an Adventure. But I forget what I have written very soon. A year is so long time to make goals for it. I believe I have almost 365 days to make goals come true. But in the end, I did almost nothing in my lists. So for the coming year, I will not write my goals, only wishes. We all have wishes for which we can do nothing. Not all wishes can become a reality, right?

生活一天一天的过,感觉什么都没有改变,回顾了下之前的文章,才知道什么都变了。2017年收获颇多,我换了一份新工作,说实话,我还是很喜欢新公司的环境,老板务实,坚持,咱们下属有希望,有方向感,和归属感。七月份加入了steemit大家庭,认识了很多新朋友,虽然素未蒙面,不过我在脑海中根据各人的文字都勾勒出steemit好友的轮廓,都是我能想象出来的最帅最美的样子啦。

Steem On

It seems nothing happened last year but when I look back my posts I share on steemit, I realize that I went through a lot in 2017. It’s a weird little gift, wrapped up in an online package. It is amazing to imagine that when I grow old, my grandson will read my posts here, and see his grandma used to be a beauty with great thoughts. But I feel really bad because very much neglected my personal blog while I am so keen on steemit. For the new year, I plan to find more time to blog about what I love the most.

翻开近一年的文章,有故作文艺青年的,有时候连自己想不起来是什么让我有那么大的感触,将心系天下苍生的精神放大至无限大。甚至有时候,对某些事情看不过眼的愤青形象跃然纸上。也有一些伤春悲秋的文章,现在看着也是心情很低落的样子。而这半年来,记录的各个美好时光都是被现在的我艳羡着。时光啊一点点流逝,随着年龄的增长,心境变得沧桑,很多年轻时的憧憬已被现实和岁月联手打败。有幸的是,我记录下了各个美好瞬间,当我白发苍苍的时候,在家弄孙为乐的时候,我可以告诉我的孙子,从这里看到年轻时奶奶是个有思想追潮流的美人。

Body Fitness

Last year, I have made a body fitness goal for 2017. Why are girls always trying to lose weight? All girls want to be skinny and have big boobs. Earlier this year, I ordered two VIP cards from the Kingsport Gym Club, but after half a year, I have sold the two cards at very low prices. I thought it would work if I paid a lot money for the fitness cards. As I said I must have more sports in my life, I’m really going to do something with this in the New Year 2018. It’s good for my fitness, beauty and even a better mood.

2017年继续我的健身大计,去年我去金仕堡健身俱乐部办了两张年卡,半年去了十次,后来健身卡被我低价转卖了。本以为我会因为付了大额的年费坚持去健身,果然想象总是美好的。希望2018年的自己能更自律,管住嘴,迈开腿。

7th Wedding Anniversary

Ethan and I have been married for a little over 6 year now. To me, it feels like we have married many years ago and we’re going on our 10th wedding anniversary. I think I learn more than I expect to learn after we had our lovely son. Compromising, sharing, living with another person really teaches you a few things about yourself. Overall, the past year of marriage has been just fabulous. We’ve definitely had our bad minutes, or days, and on occasion weekends, but the good days definitely outweigh the bad ones. I am expecting the 20th, 30th, ... 60th wedding anniversaries.

2017年,是特别的一年,我们的结婚6周年刚刚过去3天,很期待明年的7周年,以及接下来的20,30,甚至60周年。作为一个妻子作为一个妈妈要学的东西很多,这一年,我不再像去年一件件的添置新衣服,不再时刻惦记着带上行李去远方旅行,也不再数着日子等新电影上映。逝去的旧时光,回忆起来,心里有些惆怅。开心的,不开心的,都用箩筐筛一筛。2018年,我要在新的一年寻找快乐,分享精彩。

You smile, I smile.

It may be cliche, but we only have one life to live, and we never know when it may be our last day. So we gotta smile as much as we can, laugh as much as possible, spend time with the people that love us, and live life.

生活中难免落得俗套,很多时候,我是一个路痴。到家附近大脑仍旧短路,不辨方向。一面被逗笑,一面心里惊念,或许是我现在依赖心太重了,很多方面不再用心。即使如此,仍不免嘴角咧开,心里飘起一丝得意。希望新的一年继续生命中无数的小确幸。

What’s your plan for the New Year Holiday? We will go back hometown to attend my grandpa’s funeral. But no matter what, it’s more important that the whole family is together. Colleagues went to my home for celebrating New Year Eve ahead of time. We played cards and drank a lot. Dreaming Lu @sunnyjolly so lacked of skill at cards, finally turned to ‘Drinking Lu’. Sally is playing cards like shopping at the shopping mall. Buy one, get two. Why? Cause it’s ‘Te Hui Zhuang’. LOL. Eric, husband of @veronicazhu, seems like a stuffed shirt when you first meet him. Actually, we made him shy.

你的新年假期准备出发去哪里?我需要回老家参加我爷爷去世49天后的葬礼仪式。不管去哪里,最重要的是和你所爱的人在一起。同事们昨天提前来我家跨年,我们一起打牌喝酒,@sunnyjolly 牌技好差,每次都是她喝的最多,我们都严重怀疑她是故意输掉骗酒喝。@veronicazhu 的老公也来参加啦,不过他的高冷气质一直跟我们一帮女疯子格格不入,小芳芳说,他是因为害羞所以高冷。

Happy 2018 everyone! Thank you for your support throughout the year. ♥ I hope you are all having a great start to your year.

祝大家2018年快乐哦。谢谢你们一直支持我,祝你们新年新气象。

如果 @all 有用的话,现在我要开始点名全世界参加《2018年个人计划》活动 ,只点名一个的话那非我的偶像莫属啦: @tumutanzi

Sort:  

这嘴亲得……

还有,这点名一下子这么多,怎么显得有诚意?

o(^▽^)o 么么哒么么哒么么哒
全删了,就剩你了。

靠,报仇,我也点你的名了。

欧尼,我在陪你装嫩

哈哈哈 么么么么哒~

故意输掉骗酒喝...

我觉得是 她使劲挑大的出的兴高采烈 最后留一个3在手上

开始打别人过瘾,后来喝酒过瘾,人生真是不会虚度,没浪费的地方

留个3在手里这个梗我能笑一辈子😂😂😂

很充实,祝6周年快乐

不管怎么样,能回家就太好啦。18年新年快乐!

是的呢,回家就心安。

有空再试试,最近牌技蹭蹭上涨

再继续挑大的使劲出,然后留一个3在手上,然后还打得兴高采烈么?

哈哈哈,一起健身吧

哈哈 努力奋斗

好精彩的一年,瘦身计划一起执行哦!

减肥是终身事业。

祝你2018快乐!狼姐姐!

我才看到这篇... 我要偷摸告诉我男人去,哈哈哈哈!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31