應該開放Steemit內置的Voting Power Slider給所有會員! The built-in Voting Power slider should be opened to all users!

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

剛剛想vote @pakyeechan的文章時,
I was about to vote for @pakyeechan's post,

IMG_0758.PNG


驚訝的發現Steemit 居然開放了Voting Power Slider了,就像是這樣:

All in sudden I realized Steemit's Built-in Voting Power Slider was available to me, like this:

IMG_0757.PNG


感覺真的是很方便,很好用。我還以為Steemit已經把這個功能開放給所有人了。

It is convenient and useful. I thought Steemit allows all users to use this functions.

正當我滿懷開心想分享這事,才突然醒覺自己原來已經有超過500SP了。(不要打頭!!!)

I was very excited and would like share this with you, and then I realized it was because I just got more than 500SP.

之前我寫過教學與大家分享如何在沒有這個slider 的情況下調節Voting Power。現在用過這條內置的slider 之後,還是覺得這個功能應該開放給所有人。特別有硬义19之後,所有人都對這個功能有很大的需求。

I had shared with you how to adjust your Voting Power without using the built-in slider. However, after using this built-in function, I strongly suggest to have this function open to all user, especially after Hard Fork 19!

這區的大神是否可以為大家出聲提要求呢?

Maybe our big whale in #cn can voice out for the users here?

Sort:  

Well first of all, thank you for your upcoming vote and congrats to your 500SP bro! lol! I agree with you that everyone needs the adjustment voting bar after HF19 has been launched ! (Well, obviously I got ways to go for 500SP , so you know, I dun have the sliding bar yet lol!

Check my previous post for alternatives! You will be here soon!

不到500的路過。已哭。

不用哭,大叔我只是傻的不要錢把所有SBD都轉成SP而已!並不是有什麼利害之處。對了,由於大叔我已經身無分文,想捐款協助我的,可以直接把SBD轉給我。

我目前还不需要这个功能,100%点赞只能增加一二分钱😄

主要是在HF19之後每人每天只可以用100%Voting Power來投10回,之後你的Voting Power會差不多用盡,所以最理想的還是每次vote都可以選擇用多少power.
不過對於我的post,還是不要浪費你的時間,直接100% vote下去就是了.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ZZ from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70