大家好我是剛剛加入steemit的小可愛guapetona

in #cn7 years ago

親愛的小夥伴們你們好,歡迎來到我的博客。我取了一個很陰險的名字guapetona。是什麼意思呢?西班牙語的guapa是美女,guapetona就是超級大美女啦。你叫我guapetona我會非常滿足的謝謝!我在西班牙留學,這邊的朋友有時候這麼叫我,這不是在奉承而是顯得很親切。不管怎麼說,我很喜歡這個稱號。當然你們也可以叫我卡門Carmen,是我的西語名字。

我來自中國西南部的重慶市,這是一個多山又很辣的城市。

我之前在北京的一所大學學習西班牙語語言文學,北京是一個古老又現代的城市。

兩年前在西班牙的布爾戈斯做交換生,這裡很冷但是卻很熱情。

現在我正在西班牙修比較文學博士,空閒的時間我在一家公司打零工教西班牙人中文。

我學習西班牙語五年了,我也用西語寫作。我非常熟悉這個國家,這裡就像是我的第二故鄉。我到過西班牙很多城市,比如:馬德里、巴薩羅那、布爾戈斯、桑坦德、畢爾巴鄂、薩拉曼卡、托雷多、昆卡、瓦倫西亞、阿里坎特、穆爾西亞、阿爾瓦塞特、薩維利亞、馬拉加、格蘭納達和科爾多瓦。在這裡學習期間我會去征服更多的城市。有時候我朋友跟我說:“卡門,你怎麼比我們本地人還了解西班牙啊?”我說“那當然了!我喜歡旅遊,旅行途中還能認識很多新的小夥伴。”

這就是我啦,我是小卡門guapetona。請多多指教!我會寫中文的放在cn區,西班牙語的放在spanish區,英文也偶爾寫寫。我比較喜歡寫原創的東西,可能比較小眾。慢慢來吧!如果有人看我會繼續寫下去的。

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you have much success here on the forum. Cheers.

Thanks crowe!!! I hope I can make more and more friends here!!!

You will be very surprised how fast you will acquire friends. I'm now one of them.

Thanks bro, I’m one of your friends too! Keep contact~

Welcome Guapetona!!! I join steemit recently and studying in UK. I am also learning Spanish!!! I will definitely go to Spain when I have a vacation. Follow me back haha...

Hola ray147880, nice to meet you!! I´m one of your friends now^^

I like the name -guapetona- my daughter says that to everyone, it just means handsome (guapeton if male), at least in Spanish, I really don't know if this is what it means to you as I can't understand anything you wrote but I did see you wrote the word Spanish there so I am hoping I am right.

Hi gduran, it’s just a joke, a imitation, like the King "Philip the Handsome". My spanish name is Carmen, so I called myself "Carmen la Guapetona" (Carmen the beautiful) and I feel more self-confidence. Maybe I would choose a modest name...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39