<ENG/日本語/中文>Black & White Photo Challenge DAY 2: Akihabara /黑白い秋葉原!

in #cn7 years ago


I like AKB48 and Animate, hence I rented a flat in Iwamotocho and Kanda near Akihabara before. They are so convenient that it takes only 10 minutes walk to Akihabara! I walked there and started my journey everyday that is so cool!

AKB48 とアニメのことがすきだから、秋葉原の隣の町で、岩本町と神田も住んで、とても便利です!毎日秋葉原から始まって気持ちいいですね!

因為很喜歡 AKB48 和動漫的東西,所以曾經租住秋葉原附近的岩本町站和神田站的屋住,超級方便的!每日都可以走到秋葉原,由這裡開始出發,感覺良好!

Thank you @biuiam for nominating me for this challenge, for these days, I will post 7 photos that represent my life.

The rules of the challenge are simple:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

You are welcomed to join! I hope you will join in the fun~

So let's have fun for next tour guide! If you like this page, please feel free to add me as friend, upvote and resteem! Thank you!

这次写到这里,希望大家喜欢!好孩子 Philip 的日本游记和食店报告,喜欢的话,欢迎加我做朋友,投票和分享文章,谢谢!下篇再见!

今次先寫到這裡,希望大家喜歡!好孩子 Philip 的日本遊記和食店報告,喜歡的話,歡迎加我做朋友,投票和分享文章,謝謝! 下篇再見!😋

加 goodboyphilip 做朋友

Add goodboyphilip as friend

Sort:  

That's some dedication!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.46 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64