中国新年快乐 - Happy Chinese New Year!

in #cn7 years ago

你将如何庆祝中国新年?
How do you celebrate the Chinese New Year?


ChineseNewYearDog-672x372.jpg
图片来源
Image Source

Sort:  

已經好好慶祝了兩天,今早吃開年飯,明天和後天再吃飯慶祝,約朋友在家慶祝、打麻將,超熱鬧的~

已經好好慶祝了兩天,今早吃開年飯,明天和後天再吃飯慶祝,約朋友在家慶祝、打麻將,超熱鬧的~
Has been well celebrated for two days, eat New Year's Eve this morning, tomorrow and the day after tomorrow to eat to celebrate, about friends at home celebrating, playing mahjong, super lively ~

听起来很愉快。新年期间你吃什么?
That sounds fun. What do you eat during New Years?

我跟家人早上在家吃團年飯,餸菜有蠔豉、冬菇、雞、鮑魚、黃金蝦等等......
之後到親戚家,吃了蘿蔔糕和芋頭糕。
I have lunch with my family this morning. We ate Dried Oyster, Dried Mushroom, Chicken, Dried Paua, "Golden Shrimp" etc.
Then went to relative's home eat Radish Cake & Yam Cake.

干牡蛎比活牡蛎更好吗?
Do you like dried oysters better than live oysters?

乾蠔豉應該是中式的食法,實際上如果我們說蠔豉,不會指明是乾的。中菜的蠔豉就被默認為這種,製作和煮法跟西式完全不同呢。

中、西式的蠔我很喜歡吃,但不可以吃太多。

Cook with dried oyster should be the chinese cuisine. We dont say it is dry or not actually, because we say the word of "蠔豉". Then we know it is the chinese one. The cooking method is different to western. We call the western oyster to "蠔".

I like eat chinese & western oyster, but cannot eat too much.

image.jpeg
I make Radish Cake for supper now. It is the 2nd time I eat this today.

Thrilled about the Year of the Dog! Happy New Year! I had broccoli! :/

激动的狗年!新年快乐!我吃了西兰花!:/
Thrilled about the Year of the Dog! Happy New Year! I had broccoli! :/

西兰花?这听起来错了。:P
Broccoli? That just sounds wrong. :P

by posting about the new year on steemit.
xD

A very good post, i want to know what to do when chinese new year,,
Bacause I am MUSLIM, so I do not know how

一个非常好的帖子,我想知道中国新年过后要做什么,
因为我是穆斯林,所以我不知道如何

A very good post, i want to know what to do when chinese new year,,
Because I am MUSLIM, so I do not know how

我也很好奇。
I am also very curious.

Monkey see monkey do... : ) Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78