Happy new year! Bless all the people I met in my life, thanks to you---------新年好!祝福我生命里所有相遇的人,感恩有你

in #cn7 years ago (edited)


It's a new year, thanks to you in your life.

In the new year, bless all the people I meet in my life,

Thank you for your love, help and support all the way.

You are my deepest yearning, you are my most true concern,

There is no expression of gorgeous language, only the best wishes in the heart.

Here, give you my most sincere wishes.

Wish you good health, healthy, no worries!

Bless you, the family is good, and the beauty and beauty often laugh!

Bless you, business is good, open heart BBK!

Wishing you a happy new year, happy Christmas seasons!

Wish you a good mood, the cause of fire jiejiegao!

Bless you, good people, happy and sweet as honey!

I wish you hair in 2018.

I wish you a prosperous!

You have to pay New Year's call, good luck in the new year!

@gmn



转眼又是新年了,感恩生命里有你相伴,

新年里,祝福我生命里所有相遇的人,

感谢您一路来的关爱、帮助和支持。

您是我最深的思念,您是我最真的牵挂,

没有华丽语言表达,只有心中最诚的祝福。

在此,把我最真诚的祝福送给您:

祝福您,身体好,健健康康没烦恼!


祝福您,家庭好,和和美美常欢笑!

祝福您,事业好,开开心心步步高!

祝福您,新年好,四季平安乐陶陶!

祝福您,心情好,事业红火节节高!

祝福您,人缘好,幸福美满甜如蜜!

祝您2018年发发发!

祝您狗年旺旺旺!

给您拜年啦,新年大吉!

@gmn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61