You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Finest Tasting Barbeque Meat at "The Blues Kitchen" / 布鲁斯厨房的美味烧烤肉

in #cn7 years ago

Oh wow. First of all I'm reading this while @jimitations is sizzling some beef in the kitchen, so that sound is adding to your words and and pictures. I am paralyzed by the sight of that bourbon mayo! Can you get the mayo on the ribs, I wonder? Once again, I feel like I just spent a bit of time in London... drool... What kind of camera do you use? Your pix are much more vibrant than mine.

Sort:  

Yes, mayo on the ribs is an option if you ask for it. You should come to London, so much to do and enjoy. I'm using my S8 for now, takes great photos. :)

I'm such an Anglophile / Britophile... whatever they're called. I will make it to London someday soon! And I'll look you up. (smile)

You are very welcome. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52