想搬砖的故事moving brick

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

IMG_8448.JPG

(pic: pixabay)

昨天读到@coldhair搬砖的故事我想起了我15岁那年想搬砖却搬不成的故事

事情是这样的,我15岁那年有个朋友特别的粗壮,全身都是肌肉,而我却是皮包骨,瘦到不行,我看到他那么粗壮羡慕到留口水,就去问他到底如何才能有那种身材,他告诉我学校放假就去搬砖打工,又能赚钱又能练肌肉,后来学校放假后我就要求他带我一起搬砖

去到那里怎么都没想到他的亲戚一看到我那么瘦弱都不肯用我,说什么怕我受伤啦,怕骨折啦,后来没办法就离开了,想搬都没机会搬

后来又有另一个朋友去家私店打工搬家私,他说老板很需要人,一个月500,一听到可以搬家私可能也可以把肌肉练大,兴致勃勃我就去了

开工第一天老板看到我那么瘦弱又说你那么瘦不用搬家私了来做销售吧,我的天,我不想做销售我只想练肌肉,没办法,老板就是看不起我觉得我搬不动,后来只好硬着头皮去做销售了,我当时很内向很不喜欢做销售的

总结是想说,有时候不是你想搬就有的搬的好吗,没像样点的身材都不行,人家看不起你不给你机会呢

Hello steemit friend, today I wanna talk about the story of “wanting to move brick”, when I was 15 years old, I got a friend who is very strong and full of muscle, due to the fact that I am extremely skinny at that time, I ask him how he got all his muscle, he told me he is working at the construction site with his relative during school holiday thats why he is very strong and muscular, so I ask him to let me work the same when school holiday

so during one of the school holiday I went together with him to the construction site but his relative do not let me work for them saying I am too weak and will injured easily, so I went to work at the furniture shop with another friend who is also doing hard labour by moving furniture

However, when the furniture boss saw me, he refused to let me move furniture also saying I am too skinny and weak and ask me to be the sales person instead. I am an introvert at that time and doing a sales person job is not what I want, but I did it anyway for the sake of RM500

thanks for reading and don’t forget to follow me

Sort:  

哈哈,相比较而言,我都是幸运的啦,我也比较瘦,工头竟然答应了让我去搬砖,主要因为工头是我们村的。

哈哈,那么瘦都让你上,没受伤吧?

人家看我都以為我很會搬,其實力氣不大 :)

哈哈,老板眼力好,看出你不是搬砖的料。浪费人才!

我做销售也不行呀

哈哈。你现在做什么?肯定是杠杠的吧?Steemit 上行的呀😀

像我以前在早餐店打工都被老闆叫去扛瓦斯..... T_T

没有男生吗?为什么叫你去

我們都是女漢子,很少男生 XDD

当年想搬砖的瘦子早就变胖子了吧

还是瘦不过已经有一点肉了

我剛到澳洲時,去應徵一個kitchen hand工作,200多人應徵,我也沒上。

那么多人啊?薪水很高吗?

應該不會吧,這已經是16年前了。

哈哈,搬砖不是你想搬想搬就能搬。

对啊,哈哈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94