购买冷气记Buy Aircon diary

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

IMG_8600.JPG

我一年前冷气坏了,花RM200修了后过两个月又坏,一气之下就索性不要修,每天开风扇睡觉,本来也没什么,可是这三天天气异常的闷热,刚冲完凉出来没10分钟又流汗了,忍无可忍,还是去买新的冷气吧

首先去到我家附近的电器店看看,品牌很多,我也不知道要买哪一个,老板说mitsubishi最耐,那好吧,就mitsubishi吧,(都不知道是不是真的)然后老板问我要1马力还是1。5马力,我说1马力够了,然后老板又问我要inverter吗?什么东东,老板说有inverter可以省电一点,可是要贵RM400,我就问那长期来看,哪一个便宜?老板说有inverter的便宜(都不知道是不是真的),然后老板又问我要extend warranty到5年吗?只需要RM100,反正都给他砍到差不多了,多一刀也无妨吧,那就加吧,最后人工安装费是RM200,所以总共是RM1750

IMG_8601.JPG

我只希望5年内别再坏了,真的麻烦死了,随便叫人来修就是RM200起跳

谢谢阅读

Hi Steemit friend, today I went to buy aircon and want to share the experience

Well, the aircon in my room is broken one year ago and after paying RM200 to fix it last year, it broken again in just two months, so I totally giving up to fix it again since it is a total waste of money and I just sleep everyday without aircon, however, this 3 days the weather is extremely hot and even after bath i get sweat in just 10 minutes so I have decided to buy a new air conditioner today

I went to the electrical shop nearby my house and the boss greet me, I asked him which one can “tahan lama”(which mean last longer), he told me mitsubishi can last longest, so I choose mitsubishi, he then asked me want inverter or not? He said inverter will save some electricity and in the long run you pay less electricity but the price of the aircon need extra RM400, after thinking for a while, I go for the one with inverter(seriously I do not know if I made the right decision or not), then he asked me want extend warranty to 5 years or not? that will be another extra RM100, again I am not sure but finally go for it anyway, finally he said man power for installation is RM200 so total is RM1750

I just hoped this time my new air conditioner can last for at least 5 years, because its really expensive and fixing it anytime need at least RM200 for man power alone, thanks for reading

Sort:  

Nice post. Had to translate to read

i already posted english

听说是Daikin的最好啊,真的冷很多。

确实很多daikin的广告,不过我已经买了mitsubishi没办法尝试daikin了

今天我们这太冷了,看见你买冷气,觉得更冷了

什么国家?好羡慕,我们这里热死了

我感觉好冷😁

Congratulations @fundurian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请再接再厉!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69