Back to the job market, 回去打工

in #cn5 years ago


Hello steemit friends, so its been over a year I stopped working at a job and its time to go back to the job market, this is because I failed to do few stuff during 2017 super bull market

During the 2017 super bull market my steemit account was worth over RM200k and I failed to sell any, I also failed to sell other cryptocurrency that worth few hundred thousand and I thought steemit alone enough to keep me survived forever without working a job, and when the bear market come, bitcoin was dropping 80% while other cryptocurrency was dropping more than 95%, and I am facing a cold reality that I really need to find a job again

My Eos project "Sand hero" was completed but unfortunately not many player are playing due to the super bear market and even the top games "eos knights" is dying

So hopefully during the next bull run my cryptocurrency can see all its glory again and I hope to sell most of my cryptocurrency by then, for now, just work a job like most people

thanks for reading


大家好,我已经超过一年没打工了,可是现在没办法,还是得回去打工赚钱了就是因为2017超级大牛的时候没卖

想当年,2017的超级大牛市的时候单单我的steemit户口都价值200多千马币了,可是我一个没卖,其他的加密货币加起来也几百千通通都没卖,我本来以为一个steemit就能养活我一辈子了,可是当熊市来的时候比特币都掉了80%,其他的加密货币更是掉了超过95%以上,一下子所有的财富都没了,所以还是要回去打工了

我自己做的EOS游戏"sand hero"算是完成可是玩家也太少了,就连最热的"eos knights"也慢慢的走下坡路了

希望下一轮牛市我的加密货币可以重新回到高点,那么我一定要卖了,现在只好先回去打工了,以后的事情以后再看

谢谢阅读

 

  <br /><center><hr/><em>Posted from my blog with <a href='https://wordpress.org/plugins/steempress/'>SteemPress</a> : http://fundurian.vornix.blog/2019/04/01/back-to-the-job-market-%e5%9b%9e%e5%8e%bb%e6%89%93%e5%b7%a5/ </em><hr/></center>

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

加油^0^~

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @fundurian!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.013 which ranks you at #3789 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 200 contributions, your post is ranked at #128.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

吃了吗?来 @steemgg 玩游戏吧,决战到天亮假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53