生意探索记1:洗衣店

in #cn7 years ago

You_Doodle_2017-07-17T02_09_04Z.jpg

几个月前有朋友说他的店有人要转让洗衣店的生意,他说生意好像不错,转让费也便宜,问我要不要去看看,我反正得空就跑去看看

You_Doodle_2017-07-17T02_10_15Z.jpg

做实体店最重要就是地理位置,这家洗衣店是开在三个20楼高的公寓旁边,主要的顾客是住在那边的外劳,开业时间是周一到周六早上10点到晚上十点,有一名员工

IMG_6608.JPG

所提供的服务也是很多,有帮忙洗,烫衣服等

IMG_6610.JPG

IMG_6613.JPG

老板是中东人,我叫他给我看看账目,不看不知道,一看吓一跳,原来是个不赚不亏的生意,平均收入每个月四千多,开销也是四千多,主要开销租金两千员工费千五,员工住宿费几百,而且他要价六万三,包完所有的设备,我很客气的说,谢谢老板,我没兴趣,然后就走了,我心想,不赚钱的生意应该没有人要吧,如果那么好赚你也不会脱手了

Sort:  

我们这干洗店倒是很赚钱。随便一件衣服 都几十元

最主要客人要多,店的地理位置要开对,不然是没有转机的

这种店 吃的都是老主顾。没有稳定的客源注定走不远

有趣的故事!看來你是個白武士 :)

hi,I voted you,back.me.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fred from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69