You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3rd day of 10 days get fit challenge 奥林匹克十天健康瘦身挑战第三天

in #cn6 years ago

We are all encouraging your for your great effort! Jia You! Will upvote for you!

Sort:  

Thank you very much on your support. I have about a week before the big day in Penang Island, a Steemit introductory talk. Am hoping to present my best appearance to my audience.

P/s: I did not upvote you as my voting power busted below vesting value. Hence no point, later when I regain back I will come back and upvote you again.

No problem. No upvote is also fine. Support my fellow Asian. Save your voting power.

Once again, thank you for the support. Currently we're supporting @jiafui as she joined our #cn team in wechat. Anyone else Chinese writer whom you think worth attention? How about yourself? Do you blog in Chinese?

P/s: tried upvote, still 0. Gonna sink in for the next 24 hours and try again.

I don't really blog in Chinese even though I do know know to read Chinese. I am more proficient in English.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38