夜月如朝阳 The moon in the night is like the morning sun

in #cn7 years ago

大家好,很久没有和大家见面啦,最近还好吗?
这是我昨晚在红花湖夜晚徒步看到的月亮,怎么样?

Hello, everyone. I haven't seen you for a long time. How are you?
This is the moon I saw last night at safflower lake. How about that?

IMG_2287.JPG

想起我之前画过的一张油画,画的是清晨的朝阳。
我的感觉是夜月如朝阳
你觉得呢?希望可以写下你的感受,关于太阳和月亮。

I think of an oil painting that I painted earlier, which is the morning sun.
My feeling is that the moon in the night is like the morning sun.
What do you think? I hope you can write more about your feelings about the sun and the moon.

IMG_2304.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @freeman01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Where have you been?! About time you're back! Awesome moons!

Thank you! Long time no see. I've been working all the time. Now I'm back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13