uBlock Origin, the best ad blockersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn5 years ago

firefox_2019-02-27_00-22-47.png

If I was able to install only one extension on my browser and stay with it for the rest of my life, the answer will definitely be the holy uBlock Origin. It is available on multiple famous browsers and goes ultra popular in the community. Found this very handy extension out not long ago and immediately it beats all the adblockers I've been used.

Not only it blocks the annoying ads, it provides some degree of privacy as well. Occasionally it bypassed some country restricted sites for me without even informing me. Every browser vendors should adapt this extension into their build seriously(of course it won't happen).


要说我只能选一个浏览器的附加应用,并余生与之度过的话,那一定毫无疑问是 uBlock Origin 了。这款我称之为广告拦截神器的应用,小巧之余功能的强大比以往所用过的都还强。而且一定程度上还有保护隐私的用途,也不知不觉的越过了某些地域限定的网站。看看那个下载人数还有那近乎完美的评价,这个神器的受欢迎程度可见一斑。

就不知深受广告之苦的内陆民众有没有机会利用这款利器,还给自己一片干净的天空呢?


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://fr3eze.vornix.blog/ublock-origin-the-best-ad-blocker/

Sort:  

改天我也试下这款利器。。。

刚添加了,这几天试试效果

太好了,墙内的世界才是这货的试金石。要是有写使用心得的话,请记得一定要 tag 我分享一下,哈哈。

Much better than Brave

Brave wasn't my main browser due to the fact it was build on Chromium framework(same as Chrome).

I think the same as you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52