You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 🌷 🚶美丽星期天-夜晚看滨海湾风景-谷哥点名#6| #BeautifulSunday scenes from night walk at Gardens by the Bay (by @ace108)

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

I just found your contest and here is my entry. Thank you for doing this and I will try again. I resteemed your post and will tweet about it to my twitter list of steemers :) I know some of friends have the right type of work for it.

https://steemit.com/story/@fitinfun/beautiful-sunday-san-diego-trolley-trains-and-graffiti

Sort:  

Thanks for coming back. This is actually the first time someone actually put a link in my #beautifulsuday.

Oh my goodness! I am glad to follow directions. I notice often that people miss important things on the challenges. I'm happy about this idea and will make sure to post for it again as well as promote the contest on my twitter account. Thank you again for offering it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44