第二名在辣椒比赛技巧是靠技术的 Second place in hotsauce competition (techniques revealed)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Video你可以看到我们比赛的视频(Need VPN)


WeChat Image_20170808121227.jpg

第二名在辣椒比赛技巧是靠技术的 Introduction

你好Steemit宝宝们!我想分享一下我是在上一个吃辣椒比赛的时候拿到了第二名。第一名的朋友也要退休了所以9月份的比赛冠军应该是我!如果你什么时候发现到自己突然进入了一个辣椒比赛可以用一下我的方法。我也是通过网上搜索的很多资料之后真是的试验了一下。
结果是- 我没有拉肚子,我没有肚子痛,辣椒只有辣到我在比赛中,比赛后我晚上还见了朋友,第二天还去上班去了。
应为这个比赛我拿到了纹身卷,辣椒卷,几个T-shirts,一个帽子,一个枕头。 重点不是赢了什么: 是我赢了和挑战了自己。
我之前从来没参加过任何别的辣椒比赛也没有特别能吃辣

  • Hello Steemit friends, this time I decided to write two articles, once in Chinese and once in English rather than taking my English article and doing a direct translation into Chinese. I read various website on the internet before the competition and after gathering a lot of information I tested it out during this competition. Hopefully you find the information useful in case you decide to attend a hotsauce eating contest or just for helping you with dealing with the hotness when you eat a lot of spicy peppers.

WeChat Image_20170808121243.jpg

准备Preparation-

提前20-30分钟吃一个大的汉堡,我是吃了上海Grinder一个大汉堡和薯条。我去了超市也买了一个2L瓶奶放在我包里。
--------- 我也喝了半个水平的洋酒可是发现到虽然醉一点可以让你少痛苦一点可是如果你肚子有超多的辣椒,喝完酒有个跟大可能性去吐---------

  • (30min before the competition) I had a burger and fries from Grinder Shanghai (hamburger shop) This oil and carbohydrates help with the absorption of hotness as well as a protective layer for your stomach.
    -----------------I also had half a water bottle of scotch whisky but I realized later on that even though whisky can help with numbing the feelings of hotness, however it makes you more likely to throw up as it can upset your stomach------------------

WeChat Image_20170808121422.jpg

状态Mindset-

就像过山车-前奏是最影响你的性情。这个上坡会让你特别紧张后让后开始快速的落下。我会在上坡时候闭上眼睛想别的事情(我有恐高症)应为虽然Capsicum(辣椒)的感觉很痛可是一切都在你的脑海里! 所以在比赛中我在冥想和深呼吸。

  • Just like when you ride a rollercoaster, the designers have the slow uphill trek before the plunge to get you mentally fearful to add to the effects of the fall. Since most of the effects of hot peppers are in your mind, I tried to meditate and also breathe slowly to help stay mentally strong.

WeChat Image_20170808121236.jpg

音乐Music-

听音乐和转换一下注意力可以帮助不想的你吃的辣椒有多辣。比赛中我就在听korn和rammenstein摇滚音乐,虽然我不知道有多少帮助可是也是吓到了两个选手应为他们看我一直听音乐和没太多反应,想的赢不过我。

  • I actually got if from the guy who got first place because he had his headphones on before the competition, I felt that music can help with distracting yourself from the hotness along with carrying your emotions to deal with the spiciness. I was listening to some metal/hard rock (Rammenstein and Korn)

借宿后Afterwards-

也许应为我提前喝了太多洋酒,还是应为想到我之前空腹的吃了这些辣椒几滴就连续痛了5个小时。落体的躺在我厕所地上一遍大号一遍吐放着冷水和喝绿茶度过很痛苦的一个经验我害怕了。我输了应为感觉到有点想吐了和我肚子开始特别痛。本来十轮可是我和第一名继续第11轮,12轮,13轮,14轮,15轮。
我吐了-可是有意思点是应为汉堡的 carbohydrates(碳水化合物)和油,我没有感觉了。不痛不辣!
后面我喝了雪碧(网络说喝雪碧可以帮助消化辣椒在肚子里让你不会肚子痛)我应为后面一次又空腹吃了很多辣椒肚子痛的不行情况时候也喝了雪碧发现到真的有很大的帮助!

  • I felt that either I had too much alcohol beforehand or I had a fear of the stomach cramps that would occur later, I threw up. What was interesting was that the food before the contest sort of wrapped up all of the spiciness and I actually didn’t feel it when it came up.

  • I drank a 2L bottle of milk that I had bought earlier( The fat in the milk helped relieve the pain on my mouth and face) It doesn’t help though once your body is starting to process the peppers.
    Sprite had this interesting effect of relieving stomach pain from the bubbles.

WeChat Image_20170808121220.png

结论Conclusion-

反正9月分时候会有一个音乐会Concrete & Grass 他们跟我说去年在老码头也可能会有1000多个人参与。会再有一个比赛。他们告诉我第一名退休了,所以如果我参与应该可以得到第一名哈哈为我加油拿第一名帮我分享一下这个文章和upvote吧!

  • The first place guy is retiring from the spice eating contests after winning two in a row and I will be attending the next one at Concrete and Grass concert in Shanghai in September. The sponsors of the contest have told me that I’ll probably be able to win 1st place this time and I hope that to support me you will resteem this article and upvote! Hopefully it has been useful and I wish you luck in your hotsauce eating adventure!

My Prizes我的第二名一些奖品

WeChat Image_20170808121426.jpg

WeChat Image_20170804163840.jpg

Sort:  

nice job, man

Congrats!

Crazy. So what place did you get and how far in, regarding the number of hot sauces you tried? #ssg

well basically everyone got wiped out by round 9-10 but since first place and I were still going strong we got up to round 15

Some spicy things I can handle but this competition would probably kill me, twice.

Looks memorable, lol

oh man.. i want to throw up just watching you guys downing all that chilli! congrats on getting 2nd place and hope you get 1st place next time

thanks alot, i'm going to try my best!

haha it was fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15