You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 区块链公司该如何保护自己的资产

in #cn4 years ago

As I said, the top witnesses made a very wrong and dangerous choice. Lock someone's asset is not the spirit of the blockchain. Lock asset is a nuclear weapon. Another nuclear weapon is exchange's vote. The two weapons should be the last choices but the top witnesses used one. So I think the top witnesses upgrade the conflict to the war.

I absolutely persist my opinion that people's asset cannot be locked and that's why I choose 0.22.5.

And I also confuse why the top witnesses did not lock coins when Ned was there? Is this a double standard way?

Respect is mutual. If Ned was the former leader of the Steem, do you think lock asset is a respect way to welcome a new leader?

If lock someone's asset becomes the normal state of the community, I don't think there is any need to explore the future of the community. What's to talk about after the assets have been confiscated? :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48